WOWBBQ Reviews

5 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
5.0
Based on 892 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Great prices. Prompt delivery. A speedy response to a request for a receipt. Ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first time using WOWBBQ. Very impressed. Order BBQ at lunchtime Monday and arrived Tuesday afternoon. Special mention to Lorcan who was very helpful indeed. Answered all my questions (in various emails - sorry!) very quickly and knowledgeably which really helped me decide which BBQ to buy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items were bought as a gift so disappointed the packaging is a bit damaged. Good price and fast delivery though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We do not normally buy from online sites that we dont know, we tend to stick to high street names that we know. I have to say, we certainly have no regrets about purchasing our BBQ from WOWBBQ. We cannot fault the customer service and speed of delivery and we love our new BBQ. The BBQ is a Weber Premium so the quality speaks for itself and WOW matches the weber quality at a very reasonable and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value And fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our briquettes only arrived three days ago and we haven’t used them yet but they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy for use. Great price and next day delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They had fantastic sale prices on the Weber 57cm kettle and it was delivered in a few days as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t opened it yet as it’s a gift for next week but I cannot fault the service and delivery. Very prompt with plenty of communication on delivery and arrival. Definitely will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressive service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't used it yet.but the quality looks first class and the delivery was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service plus excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, the bbq was delivered the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it,wish the weather was better so we could cook out every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super speed BBQ! Best price and arrived next day! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cracking service. Ordered, delivered. What I expected. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 892 reviews