WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 730 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent shop, my order delivered within 2 days, super quick, 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service prompt delivery. Parcel in tip top condition. Will order from you again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, lots of products and arrived so soon. Hubby super happy with his new portable Weber
Posted 1 month ago
The service is without flaw. I ordered the BBQ on the 17th May and it was delivered on the 18th. I would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The weber starter chimney was packed as if I had bought it from a private seller on Ebay. No box just some bubble wrap and what looked like a black bin liner taped together. The chimney was dented because the bubble wrap was not covering the most vulnerable part of the chimney.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing BQ and portable thank you great product
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for my Sons Birthday as recommended by his Mate who has one too wicked was his words 😊 very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived so quickly. Fabulous!
Posted 1 month ago
SPOT ON SERVICE.
Posted 1 month ago
My weber performer turned up just 3 days after I ordered it and it was a bank holiday weekend. Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bank holiday Sunday and arrived on the Wednesday. Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Quality site and information which is why I placed my business. Delivered on time as quoted even despite the company warning about potential courier delays. A well known DIY brand slightly cheaper but delivery much longer and far less info available which is why I placed my business here.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service when phones with a query. Prompt delivery once order was made.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, however the packing of items not so good, arrived in a box that was bugling with tape that was just about holding it together. The box for the case now has ridges in it where it has been forced to the bottom of a box it didn’t quite fit in, no care taken when it came to the pick/pack of the order. The box was also left in an unsafe area after I deliberately left instructions blank so that it would be delivered to a person or not at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Webber BBQ arrived in 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great product delivered very quickly at a very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great prices and fast delivery to Scotland from London. Will definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Weber rotisserie from WowBBQ and very pleased. Best price found and delivered the next day. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ have a great range of products which in my experience are always actually in stock. Great delivery times too.
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 730 reviews