WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 730 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality products promptly delivered
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Bbq at my door in 48 hrs.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would WOW BBQ time & time again. They are fantastic, great prices, great customer service, help & advice. Why buy from anywhere else if you get this level of service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven’t used the BBQ yet as its a surprise for my husbands birthday in a couple of weeks time. However I was very pleased with the service I received from WOWBBQ. From the ease of ordering on their excellent website to the quick delivery - I ordered it on the Wednesday and we received it on the Friday. Very pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dispatch was immediate delivery was super quick, the bbq was packaged well. The coals and bbq starter packaging was a little bit damaged but opened up and all good. Haven’t actually put the bbq together but really impressed with the purchase and delivery Process
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is phenomenal! Delighted to have next day delivery on my order, plus a courtesy call. Love my Q2200
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer care and quick delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Seemless on time delivery. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordered and delivered within 48 hours
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and helpful website. Swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ had the GBS parts I wanted to upgrade my standard Weber in stock at good prices. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and they were delivered on Tuesday. All I need now is some good weather!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The have a really good website and ordering process, Products were delivered 2 days later and are in great condition. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from WOWBBQ yet again. I ordered a Weber dutch oven on a Sunday afternoon , and it was delivered early Tuesday.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the grill and coals rack in stock. And delivered quickly. Fabulous. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great products, speedy delivery. But.... so much plastic packaging, feel guilty for ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ service was excellent from start to finish. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find for a genuine Weber cover for my grill. Postage was free and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 730 reviews