WOWBBQ Reviews

5 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
5.0
Based on 892 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Arrived in Weber packaging safe and sound, and delivered on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, item looks cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
East to buy with quick timed delivery. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exemplary service. Good communication. Goods in A1 condition. Prompt, well- packed delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Superb customer support I cannot fault WOWBBQ. You will not find a better deal anywhere else, highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t recommend WowBBQ enough. I have ordered a BBQ & countless accessories, rubs & BBQ fuel. They are always reliable & the delivery is so quick. I highly recommend them to all my friend & family. They are the gold standard of how a company should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BBQ arrived with damage to a couple of the parts. Replacements received in 24 hours. Great service and a special thank you to Patrick. Would always recommend WOW BBQ. Great products, great prices and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, will always use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service . Great price in the first place followed by free next day delivery . Arrived as stated via DPD ,who are one of the best carriers . Had to call customer services as one of the metal legs was bent but it was no issue another one was sent out to be delivered next day . Unfortunately it didn’t arrive next day but that was APCs fault ( don’t pay the bill guys :-)) Excellent service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and received my Weber BBQ in less than 24 hours. Very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product damaged on delivery awaiting response to organise a replacement. Contacted WowBBQ who explained the process for arranging replacement, all very straightforward and new lid arrived with 48 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once again another great product delivered. Cheapest on the internet, ordered Thursday, delivered Friday. Definitely my go to place for anything BBQ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent. Full information at every stage of the order and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round from deliveries, to communication and advice. The go to store for Weber.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm not able to write a full review as my order has yet to arrive. The courier has not delivered despite an order 5 days ago and the promise of next day delivery. However, Niall at WOW has tried to resolve this once raised with them on Saturday when it was one day overdue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quick phone call to check my required item was in stock at about 4pm and it’s delivered via std delivery within 24hrs. Who can ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was recommended WOWBBQ by a family member and they did not disappoint. Not only did they provide a fantastic price for my new Webber BBQ but less than 24hrs later it arrived with free shipping. I highly recommend WOWBBQ to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice... it's worth the money 100% recommend. Very nice stuff and communicative
WOWBBQ 5 star review on 3rd May 2022 WOWBBQ 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 892 reviews