The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New filter to tall by 5mL, correct product number purchased, Excellent product if the right size.
Posted 1 week ago
Always first class service I would always highly recommend them.
Unfortunately this time, Royal Mail took 7 days to deliver. This was not the fault of the Water Filtermen and the filters usually arrive the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had the same delivery from you for a number of years. Very reasonable price maintained and satisfactory delivery times. I do hope you are able to keep those standards in the uncertain future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Slight struggle with website but office sorted me out. Filters quickly posted and arrived as ordered in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with and fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt. Delivery, well packaged, good service. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great value, arrived on time, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipment, good quality. Thank you for your work!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered promptly. And thankyou for querying our order thinking we had over ordered. Everything was great
Posted 2 months ago
exellent customer service even spotted a mistake on my order and phoned to check before sending the wrong fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery from a good range of stock
Posted 2 months ago
A very reliable and helpful company. I use the screw on filters for my undersink filter and I find it much easier to fit. Can really taste the difference in the water.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Product as described and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, items of good quality, as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt accurate supply. I will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is great. What I love about this company, is that the website is clear. The product I bought had a helpful video. Easy to order and great delivery time with no fuss. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Fair price and fast delivery from Ireland. Good customer service support in helping me figure out which products I needed. Haven't yet got to the point of fitting the new filter and connectors, but feel very confident that if any issues arose they'd guide me through it and helpfully support us.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Good price. Thanks again.
Posted 4 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews