The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 632 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service as always. Filters well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve bought from yourselves previously and the service has always been good. The price has gone up slightly, I suppose that’s to be expected. I can recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The rubber ring is a perfect and in work order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery great-good website.would be good to advise that inserts required for 1/4 inch plastic tubing when repairing leaking waterline to ice maker -otherwise great supplier-Dave Belfast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the friendly and helpfull Customer service, the parts and filters are very reasonably priced and received promply, I've used the Water Filter Men for my RO needs for quite a few years and will continue in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & the products are as described I would recommend these guys 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from these guys, always happy to answer queries over the phone and are very helpful. Deliveries always arrive prompt, on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used the Water Filtermen before, which is the best review I can give.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly and look like they are exactly what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It very good and easy to fixed ,it also came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive my order in first class condition, on time and as requested. Good job guys!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was exactly as described and posted very quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and efficient as always. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
as good as manufacturers filters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These filters, which are the same as the one provided with the new fridge, are good but are a little more expensive than I remember with past orders. Nevertheless they don't break the bank!! A quick delivery when ordering on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 632 reviews