The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 598 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent product and great delivery service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The Water Filtermen site was very easy to use and it was easy to find the parts I needed. Even though we are living in Spain we received the parts within a few days in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my 3 way tap direct from The Water Filtermen which saved ma a third of the cost from other suppliers. Arrived promptly, well packaged. It is a great looking tap however it has not yet been fitted so unable to review performance yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered – delivered. Everything's fine. I really hope you guys will still be available after Brexit!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item purchased arrive on time and was a very good Buy. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Water filter arrived in no time. Simple instructions to follow and simple to disconnect old and connect new. Good quality fittings. Very happy with product."
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent easy to fit, nice it lasts a year, Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The water filters were as ordered, well-packaged and arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"your whole system is brilliant Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time - good product - have ordered from them several times before - never any issues - highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"They had the spares I wanted for my RO system, quick delivery and user friendly website. The company I bought the system from never bothered to reply my emails and calls (easyh2o)."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product that I ordered was just what I wanted and was delivered without any hassle. Good experience all round"
Posted 2 months ago
"Filters arrived promptly and were the quality expected. I can recommend this supplier."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a great product. I’m extremely lucky to be living in Rome for a while and whilst it’s a wonderful experience the water is extremely hard and is playing havoc with my hair and skin. Attaching this little filter to the shower hose has made so much difference to my hair which now feels back to normal and is no longer dry and brittle after every wash... Thank you!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service,prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller."
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 598 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access