The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 568 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick and reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cheaper filter and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It works, good online shopping solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt service and reliable products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought pack of three and arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"New filters delivered as per order. Fitted new filters without problems Good quality and value Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and speedy delivery - sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Filters were delivered promptly and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices , quality components and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products arrived quite quickly and very simple to install. Reasonable price. Do hope they will continue as i am loving the soft water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slight error with delivered order but sorted out immediately with a phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support