The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 603 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Would be 5 stars if delivery was quicker."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The Filter arrived safely albeit a week later than stated but that could have been the carrier. Very good value for money. The firm were very helpful and cooperative."
Posted 2 months ago
"My filters arrived after 6 days, and we're fairly straight forward to replace inti my reverse osmosis m/c"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied. My order was wrong but that was my fault, reordered the correct filter,which I’ve now received. I returned the wrong filter and I’m waiting for a refund. The one thing I would suggest is a returnable label with postage paid would be very good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and reliable service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory."
Posted 6 months ago
"Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water."
Posted 9 months ago
"Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK."
Posted 10 months ago
"No problems. Good service."
Posted 11 months ago
"prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheaper filter and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"It works, good online shopping solution."
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and reliable products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought pack of three and arrived promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water."
Posted 1 year ago
"New filters delivered as per order. Fitted new filters without problems Good quality and value Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and speedy delivery - sorted"
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 603 reviews