The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ok, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would be 5 stars if delivery was quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Filter arrived safely albeit a week later than stated but that could have been the carrier. Very good value for money. The firm were very helpful and cooperative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My filters arrived after 6 days, and we're fairly straight forward to replace inti my reverse osmosis m/c
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied. My order was wrong but that was my fault, reordered the correct filter,which I’ve now received. I returned the wrong filter and I’m waiting for a refund. The one thing I would suggest is a returnable label with postage paid would be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper filter and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works, good online shopping solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and reliable products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought pack of three and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New filters delivered as per order. Fitted new filters without problems Good quality and value Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews