The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
ok, good service
Posted 11 months ago
Would be 5 stars if delivery was quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
The Filter arrived safely albeit a week later than stated but that could have been the carrier. Very good value for money. The firm were very helpful and cooperative.
Posted 1 year ago
My filters arrived after 6 days, and we're fairly straight forward to replace inti my reverse osmosis m/c
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied. My order was wrong but that was my fault, reordered the correct filter,which I’ve now received. I returned the wrong filter and I’m waiting for a refund. The one thing I would suggest is a returnable label with postage paid would be very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service!
Posted 1 year ago
Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men

I find them easy to install and efficient in use.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water.
Posted 2 years ago
Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK.
Posted 2 years ago
No problems. Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference
Posted 2 years ago
Cheaper filter and good service
Posted 2 years ago
It works, good online shopping solution.
Posted 2 years ago
As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and reliable products.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought pack of three and arrived promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water.
Posted 2 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews