The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 628 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order & filter delivered quickly. Easy to fit but some water leaks out of device connections during showering despite the fact that I have tightened them so much that I am afraid they will break if I do more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the filters arrived on time but unfortunately I did ask for a screw fit filter and received the push fit style. Thank you for your quick response. I will order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately only received two of the three filters ordered, still waiting for the third!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described. A variety of connector options offered on web site but no apparent way to order them online. Installation instructions very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would have liked to say Very Good but unfortunately I ordered a new UV light that never arrived and then didn't have replies from my first 2 emails saying the light has still not arrived. Paddy did reply to my 3rd email and was very helpful and sent out a new light and received it within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service good but wrong product sent. I ordered a filter with push fit connections and received one with screw type. Not a major issue but it would have been nice to get what I odered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took 2 days longer to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently bought a replacement inline shower filter which is a lot noisier than its predecessor. It was as though the cartridge hadn't been filled adequately, and the water was just sloshing the stuff around. So I contacted The Water Filtermen to find out what was going on with the filter. They have not answered my email ( which I know they received because I received a delivery receipt). It is well over a week now and my email has still not been answered so I am obviously disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sent the wrong item, then sent the right one. However the refunds take too long compared to the many other internet purchases I have made so far. Room for improvement there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just started using these filters. I am sure we did use them before . please keep the price low as possible thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got system fitted by a plumber. Did,nt get info regarding when to change the filters or any other maintenance advice. I am a bit disappointed with the temperature of the water as although it tastes nice it is not as cold as the normal tap water. Hopefully you can offer some explanation / advice Still waiting for response about above feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 628 reviews