The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the filters OK. But the final filter has a different connection to the original I purchased from you. I sent you a request for the correct type of plastic connector but did not receive a reply. Poor
Posted 3 months ago
Making the order was simple, but still not received my goods, will make a full review once my order is received
Posted 6 months ago
Product was excellent and delivered quickly, however the website is not secure and my payment details were stolen and used to buy an airline ticket in Russia!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order & filter delivered quickly. Easy to fit but some water leaks out of device connections during showering despite the fact that I have tightened them so much that I am afraid they will break if I do more.
Posted 2 years ago
the filters arrived on time but unfortunately I did ask for a screw fit filter and received the push fit style. Thank you for your quick response. I will order from you again.
Posted 2 years ago
unfortunately only received two of the three filters ordered, still waiting for the third!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described. A variety of connector options offered on web site but no apparent way to order them online. Installation instructions very poor.
Posted 4 years ago
I would have liked to say Very Good but unfortunately I ordered a new UV light that never arrived and then didn't have replies from my first 2 emails saying the light has still not arrived. Paddy did reply to my 3rd email and was very helpful and sent out a new light and received it within 2 days.
Posted 4 years ago
Service good but wrong product sent. I ordered a filter with push fit connections and received one with screw type. Not a major issue but it would have been nice to get what I odered
Posted 4 years ago
Took 2 days longer to arrive
Posted 5 years ago
I recently bought a replacement inline shower filter which is a lot noisier than its predecessor. It was as though the cartridge hadn't been filled adequately, and the water was just sloshing the stuff around. So I contacted The Water Filtermen to find out what was going on with the filter. They have not answered my email ( which I know they received because I received a delivery receipt). It is well over a week now and my email has still not been answered so I am obviously disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
Sent the wrong item, then sent the right one. However the refunds take too long compared to the many other internet purchases I have made so far. Room for improvement there
Posted 5 years ago
We have just started using these filters. I am sure we did use them before . please keep the price low as possible thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Got system fitted by a plumber. Did,nt get info regarding when to change the filters or any other maintenance advice. I am a bit disappointed with the temperature of the water as although it tastes nice it is not as cold as the normal tap water. Hopefully you can offer some explanation / advice

Still waiting for response about above feedback
Posted 6 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews