The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

429326673

Email:

damien@natureswater.ie

Location:

62-63 Anne Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and good price
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service!
Posted 1 year ago
Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men

I find them easy to install and efficient in use.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from this seller very professional will trust and buy from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great price, easy transaction through the website, delivery arrived in time slot ....5 star experience
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied requested items in allotted time. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Filters and a Great service. My skin and hair is in much better condition since I started using the Water Filtermen's Shower Filter. Delivery is very quick also.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service at a good price, can't ask for morw
Posted 1 year ago
I can always get my water filters from The Water Filter men good value speedy service , and if there is a problem they are at the end of a phone .I would recommend highly 5*
Posted 1 year ago
I use The Water Filtermen for supplies to connect ice makers and filtration to mains supplies. If you want it, they've got it. Tip top service, swift deliveries and pricing unbeaten. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery were fine. Can't comment on the quality of the filters as I have not fitted them yet - the old filter cartridges still have a month to run. When the new ones have been operating for a month or so I will be able to make a comparison.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and excellent delivery
Posted 1 year ago
It arrived quickly and was just the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Maybe a good product but customer services terrible and conned in my order of 3 filters only received 1... treat with caution.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent people to deal with. They very efficiently dealt with a problem I had created myself when ordering incorrectly. It’s nice to have people who you can phone as well as the online ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
As always, a great service and product delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews