The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

429326673

Email:

damien@natureswater.ie

Location:

62-63 Anne Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered – delivered. Everything's fine. I really hope you guys will still be available after Brexit!!
Posted 1 year ago
Item purchased arrive on time and was a very good Buy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Water filter arrived in no time. Simple instructions to follow and simple to disconnect old and connect new. Good quality fittings. Very happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent easy to fit, nice it lasts a year, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The water filters were as ordered, well-packaged and arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
your whole system is brilliant Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time - good product - have ordered from them several times before - never any issues - highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
They had the spares I wanted for my RO system, quick delivery and user friendly website.
The company I bought the system from never bothered to reply my emails and calls (easyh2o).
Posted 1 year ago
The product that I ordered was just what I wanted and was delivered without any hassle. Good experience all round
Posted 1 year ago
Filters arrived promptly and were the quality expected. I can recommend this supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great product. I’m extremely lucky to be living in Rome for a while and whilst it’s a wonderful experience the water is extremely hard and is playing havoc with my hair and skin. Attaching this little filter to the shower hose has made so much difference to my hair which now feels back to normal and is no longer dry and brittle after every wash... Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site with a good range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews