The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
More than happy with the service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with filter great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always we received good and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD PRODUCT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really helpful on the phone to guide me to choose the right materials needed to get my borehole back up and running. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on time and correct product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an old system and was unsure of the correct filters that I required, I found The Water Filter men on line who were very helpful. When ordered they were a smooth and prompt supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service very fast and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews