The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is clear and easy to navigate. Order process is simple.

The products arrived quickly and were as described, price was very affordable too.

I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Efficient service and delivery. Well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the required parts and they were delivered as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Dont believe the paid for 5 star reviews below (read them there actually a joke). I've order 2 filters now, none delivered. The company is fraudulent and wont answer emails or calls. Don't use them
Posted 1 year ago
Just seem a good solid company to deal with.

There is a real human at this company to handle any queries
Unusual these days
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
I use the 1 micron filter as a whole house filter because our water main supply is an iron pipe and the water contains rust. See photo. I use the charcoal filter on the drinking water which does remove chlorine etc, as verified by an independent test at my home by Affinity water, my supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Would be 5 stars if delivery was quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
When I tried to purchase a water filter it came up my order may not have been processed so I went through the order again and used a different card to place the order. Then when I checked my online banking 2 payments had been taken and only 1 order processed. I emailed twice about getting one payment refunded and no one has got in touch. I also ordered a screw fit filter and that wasn't what was sent. Only a push in one that leaked whenever I put it together. Very unsatisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and great delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen site was very easy to use and it was easy to find the parts I needed. Even though we are living in Spain we received the parts within a few days in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my 3 way tap direct from The Water Filtermen which saved ma a third of the cost from other suppliers. Arrived promptly, well packaged. It is a great looking tap however it has not yet been fitted so unable to review performance yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered – delivered. Everything's fine. I really hope you guys will still be available after Brexit!!
Posted 1 year ago
The Filter arrived safely albeit a week later than stated but that could have been the carrier. Very good value for money. The firm were very helpful and cooperative.
Posted 1 year ago
Item purchased arrive on time and was a very good Buy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Water filter arrived in no time. Simple instructions to follow and simple to disconnect old and connect new. Good quality fittings. Very happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent easy to fit, nice it lasts a year, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
My filters arrived after 6 days, and we're fairly straight forward to replace inti my reverse osmosis m/c
Posted 1 year ago
The water filters were as ordered, well-packaged and arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews