The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 604 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time."
Posted 11 months ago
"Pleased with filter great value for money"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"No problems. Good service."
Posted 11 months ago
"As always we received good and efficient service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Superb many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order & filter delivered quickly. Easy to fit but some water leaks out of device connections during showering despite the fact that I have tightened them so much that I am afraid they will break if I do more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD PRODUCT."
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really helpful on the phone to guide me to choose the right materials needed to get my borehole back up and running. Brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"on time and correct product"
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!"
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 604 reviews