The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 623 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I ordered cartridges of one size and the ones they sent were a different size and description to the ones we normally had. It took several phone calls (and time) to sort the problem. I also forgot to order the 1/4 to 3/8 spigots which I then had to order and pay for. Although they sent me the larger brackets to install the bigger diameter cartridges to make them fit by the time everything was finished my mobile phone company notified me that the international rate calls to Dundalk to sort it had added 14.31 to my phone bill. As the cartridges and spigots had gone up considerably since my last order it was quite a costly deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
,Fast delivery, good seller, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery good prices and quality products. We always come back when we need further supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the price, the product and the delivery time. The filters work fine for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good filters for a reasonable price. Well packaged and promptly despatched. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As per usual, fast and efficient delivery of my order. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service - after I ordered /received the wrong parts, the Water Filter Men did everything necessary to make sure I got the correct replacements quickly, emailing and phoning me during the process...and all for a couple of pounds worth of adaptors. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More than happy with the service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 623 reviews