The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 632 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Filters and a Great service. My skin and hair is in much better condition since I started using the Water Filtermen's Shower Filter. Delivery is very quick also.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service at a good price, can't ask for morw
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can always get my water filters from The Water Filter men good value speedy service , and if there is a problem they are at the end of a phone .I would recommend highly 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use The Water Filtermen for supplies to connect ice makers and filtration to mains supplies. If you want it, they've got it. Tip top service, swift deliveries and pricing unbeaten. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery were fine. Can't comment on the quality of the filters as I have not fitted them yet - the old filter cartridges still have a month to run. When the new ones have been operating for a month or so I will be able to make a comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It arrived quickly and was just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent people to deal with. They very efficiently dealt with a problem I had created myself when ordering incorrectly. It’s nice to have people who you can phone as well as the online ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, a great service and product delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Inadvertently ordered wrong item, money quickly returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your splendid service and quality kitchen mixer tap with drinking water filter system, we are extremely happy with how looks and performs. Recommended. F and J, Kidderminster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of accessorises for those with their own borehole. Fast efficient ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service help and advice, Product arrived very quickly, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
,Fast delivery, good seller, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 632 reviews