The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

429326673

Email:

damien@natureswater.ie

Location:

62-63 Anne Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It very good and easy to fixed ,it also came on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good price
Posted 1 year ago
Always receive my order in first class condition, on time and as requested. Good job guys!.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was exactly as described and posted very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Good price good service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and efficient as always. 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
as good as manufacturers filters
Posted 1 year ago
These filters, which are the same as the one provided with the new fridge, are good but are a little more expensive than I remember with past orders. Nevertheless they don't break the bank!! A quick delivery when ordering on-line.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery, great price, would definitely recommend . 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round, it was a pleasure doing business with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using the services of The Water Filtermen for some years now. We originally brought and fitted our five stage reverse osmosis system from The Water Filtermen. With easy instruction and instalment, we have stayed loyal to the source of our product, consistency of service has always been a important factor for our choice. We are happy with the affordability and simplicity of purchase and renewal of the filters. As I have said we have had excellent service from The Water Filtermen for many years, and would recommend to anyone considering to purchase. I am a happy loyal and very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Website is clear and easy to navigate. Order process is simple.

The products arrived quickly and were as described, price was very affordable too.

I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Efficient service and delivery. Well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the required parts and they were delivered as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Just seem a good solid company to deal with.

There is a real human at this company to handle any queries
Unusual these days
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
I use the 1 micron filter as a whole house filter because our water main supply is an iron pipe and the water contains rust. See photo. I use the charcoal filter on the drinking water which does remove chlorine etc, as verified by an independent test at my home by Affinity water, my supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and great delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen site was very easy to use and it was easy to find the parts I needed. Even though we are living in Spain we received the parts within a few days in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my 3 way tap direct from The Water Filtermen which saved ma a third of the cost from other suppliers. Arrived promptly, well packaged. It is a great looking tap however it has not yet been fitted so unable to review performance yet.
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews