The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 612 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery good prices and quality products. We always come back when we need further supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like the price, the product and the delivery time. The filters work fine for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good filters for a reasonable price. Well packaged and promptly despatched. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As per usual, fast and efficient delivery of my order. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb customer service - after I ordered /received the wrong parts, the Water Filter Men did everything necessary to make sure I got the correct replacements quickly, emailing and phoning me during the process...and all for a couple of pounds worth of adaptors. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"More than happy with the service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with filter great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always we received good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 612 reviews