The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 686 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
initialialy you you buggered my order up by sending the wrong thing but you were all so charming about it when i got in touch that ican almost forgive you all. good work. and thenyou sent the right thing, what more could a man ask than that youd have sent the right thing in the first place. keep up the good work.
Posted 5 years ago
Fab service, next day delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Tap for water filter: Threaded tube not long enough for my work top. Had to leave some washers out. Tap is working fine.
Posted 5 years ago
A very good service with helpful staff
Posted 5 years ago
Overall i found shopping easy and stress free,costs involved were reasonable especially considering current exchange rate.Overall very happy with the service and i would consider them again.
Posted 5 years ago
prompt service, not yet used the filters as they are for the next change. Good competitive price.
Posted 5 years ago
Filter arrived promptly.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order and salt delivered to a secure place as promised. Only niggle is that is took the maximum 10 working days to come.
Posted 5 years ago
It was promptly delivered and it worked perfectly no more itchy skin
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery. Products exactly as described on the Web site.
Posted 5 years ago
The filters could do with a note indicating which way up they go on the holder.
Posted 5 years ago
It filters water. Go figure, what's not to like. The delivery was fine although I did consider contacting the local constabulary until I realise just what the postman was slipping through my letter box! All in all very happy. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy delivery; good prices. Especially like the opportunity to have a screw fitting - the original and subsequent replacements were all push pittings - which I could never remove - necessitating a small amount of plastic pipe (or hose) being cut off each time I had to replace filter. Now with a screw fitting I expect to be able to fit far more easily and without cutting the pipe/hose.
Unsure how effective they actually are efficacy wise - but neither was I sure on how the well the originals worked as results of filtered water / unfiltered are hard to distinguish for the layman. These new ones (have only tried one so far) did not need much flushing through compared to previous ones which required more flushing to remove traces of carbon stuff.
Posted 5 years ago
Living on a very small Greek island relying on ferry transport from the mainland and with a postal system that is quite archaic I was very surprised to find that my filters arrived as quickly as they did !!! I would like to thank you for a very efficient service and your on line ordering system is excellent, even I could manage to get through it without a nervous breakdown!!
Congratulations - we shall certainly use your company again.
Thankyou
Mr & Mrs K J McClellan
Posted 5 years ago
goods were as described, I will use them again but will order well in advance due to slow delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased when Royal Mail failed to deliver and you promptly dispatched me another order so thanks and I will be using you again
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased a Standard black lever tap to replace the failed tap in use. So far so good - many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was very quick product work great thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Good quality filter housing although pipe connector supplied was malleable iron and not plastic with O rings as shown on web site. Should have been brass connector if plastic was not available. Will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 686 reviews