The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

429326673

Email:

damien@natureswater.ie

Location:

62-63 Anne Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price and service.
Posted 9 months ago
First class most helpful when I sent an email.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Delivery very prompt and tracked. Product as described.
Great value. Would recommend to others.
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased with the prompt service received from the Water Filter Man.
I asked for advise on which filters I needed for my obsolete system, and straight away was sent a list of replacement filters required.
I received the filters very quickly, once I had placed the order.
Posted 9 months ago
Well happy with the swift delivery and also the straight forward website for ordering.
Posted 9 months ago
Very simple to buy the items on the web site and the time of the shipping is on time
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and efficient and competitive prices.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Delivered to Norway
Posted 9 months ago
Great service as always. Filters well packaged.
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve bought from yourselves previously and the service has always been good. The price has gone up slightly, I suppose that’s to be expected. I can recommend these guys
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
The rubber ring is a perfect and in work order
Posted 10 months ago
Good price and service
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery great-good website.would be good to advise that inserts required for 1/4 inch plastic tubing when repairing leaking waterline to ice maker -otherwise great supplier-Dave Belfast
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the friendly and helpfull
Customer service, the parts and filters are very reasonably priced and received promply, I've used the Water Filter Men for my RO needs
for quite a few years and will continue in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service & the products are as described I would recommend these guys 👍
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from these guys, always happy to answer queries over the phone and are very helpful. Deliveries always arrive prompt, on time and well packaged.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve used the Water Filtermen before, which is the best review I can give.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived very quickly and look like they are exactly what I expected
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product
Perfect service
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews