The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service. My order was very small, just one coupling, but was handled very quickly. The delivery charges to Spain were very good. I just wish I'd found you earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Filters fitted great and low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from this seller very professional will trust and buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, great price, easy transaction through the website, delivery arrived in time slot ....5 star experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Supplied requested items in allotted time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Filters and a Great service. My skin and hair is in much better condition since I started using the Water Filtermen's Shower Filter. Delivery is very quick also.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service at a good price, can't ask for morw
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can always get my water filters from The Water Filter men good value speedy service , and if there is a problem they are at the end of a phone .I would recommend highly 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I use The Water Filtermen for supplies to connect ice makers and filtration to mains supplies. If you want it, they've got it. Tip top service, swift deliveries and pricing unbeaten. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering and delivery were fine. Can't comment on the quality of the filters as I have not fitted them yet - the old filter cartridges still have a month to run. When the new ones have been operating for a month or so I will be able to make a comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It arrived quickly and was just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent people to deal with. They very efficiently dealt with a problem I had created myself when ordering incorrectly. It’s nice to have people who you can phone as well as the online ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As always, a great service and product delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very efficient good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews