The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 612 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"your whole system is brilliant Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time - good product - have ordered from them several times before - never any issues - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They had the spares I wanted for my RO system, quick delivery and user friendly website. The company I bought the system from never bothered to reply my emails and calls (easyh2o)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product that I ordered was just what I wanted and was delivered without any hassle. Good experience all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Filters arrived promptly and were the quality expected. I can recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a great product. I’m extremely lucky to be living in Rome for a while and whilst it’s a wonderful experience the water is extremely hard and is playing havoc with my hair and skin. Attaching this little filter to the shower hose has made so much difference to my hair which now feels back to normal and is no longer dry and brittle after every wash... Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service,prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use web site with a good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service. My order was very small, just one coupling, but was handled very quickly. The delivery charges to Spain were very good. I just wish I'd found you earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Filters fitted great and low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service from this seller very professional will trust and buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 612 reviews