The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 572 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Many thanks for your splendid service and quality kitchen mixer tap with drinking water filter system, we are extremely happy with how looks and performs. Recommended. F and J, Kidderminster."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range of accessorises for those with their own borehole. Fast efficient ordering and delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service help and advice, Product arrived very quickly, highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
",Fast delivery, good seller, thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery good prices and quality products. We always come back when we need further supplies."
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the price, the product and the delivery time. The filters work fine for me!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good filters for a reasonable price. Well packaged and promptly despatched. Great service."
Posted 5 months ago
"As per usual, fast and efficient delivery of my order. Much appreciated."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service Good stuff"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and good price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb customer service - after I ordered /received the wrong parts, the Water Filter Men did everything necessary to make sure I got the correct replacements quickly, emailing and phoning me during the process...and all for a couple of pounds worth of adaptors. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"More than happy with the service, will definitely use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time."
Posted 6 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support