The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Water Filtermen site was very easy to use and it was easy to find the parts I needed. Even though we are living in Spain we received the parts within a few days in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered my 3 way tap direct from The Water Filtermen which saved ma a third of the cost from other suppliers. Arrived promptly, well packaged. It is a great looking tap however it has not yet been fitted so unable to review performance yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered – delivered. Everything's fine. I really hope you guys will still be available after Brexit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item purchased arrive on time and was a very good Buy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Water filter arrived in no time. Simple instructions to follow and simple to disconnect old and connect new. Good quality fittings. Very happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent easy to fit, nice it lasts a year, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The water filters were as ordered, well-packaged and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
your whole system is brilliant Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery on time - good product - have ordered from them several times before - never any issues - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They had the spares I wanted for my RO system, quick delivery and user friendly website. The company I bought the system from never bothered to reply my emails and calls (easyh2o).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product that I ordered was just what I wanted and was delivered without any hassle. Good experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Filters arrived promptly and were the quality expected. I can recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a great product. I’m extremely lucky to be living in Rome for a while and whilst it’s a wonderful experience the water is extremely hard and is playing havoc with my hair and skin. Attaching this little filter to the shower hose has made so much difference to my hair which now feels back to normal and is no longer dry and brittle after every wash... Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use web site with a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews