The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 607 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Filters were delivered promptly and at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices , quality components and fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"The products arrived quite quickly and very simple to install. Reasonable price. Do hope they will continue as i am loving the soft water."
Posted 2 years ago
"Slight error with delivered order but sorted out immediately with a phone call"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and delivery time. The fitting is not as tight as previous changes which were original parts so I was worried about trying it, but so far no leaks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Filter made Softer water, effective and efficient . Easy installation"
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery was on time and it was so easy to install."
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap product with a fast delivery surface."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price, speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought this to try as we live in a hard water area."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent price speedy delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"I need to know the way forward to order parts and to get the shipping prices to Malta"
Posted 2 years ago
"This solved the problem when unable to find original replacement cartridges"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"An easy to install and effective filter"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wrong size o ring. Too small. Am abroad. Will call later."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was quick but when I phoned with a technical question the promised return call did not happen. Product works well."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good, efficient service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Would have been very good but I had problems fitting and they did not even respond to my email - problems resolved - filters good - customer service not so good."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased, was easy to order, delivery was prompt and now enjoying good filtered water at reasonable price"
Posted 3 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 607 reviews