Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

About Worldwide Camera Exchange:

Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01277 631353

Email:

info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a used Fuji X100 leather camera case, it was as described, in mint condition at excellent price with fast delivery.. highly recommend this trader. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect, start to finish. Very very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pre-owned Canon x2 extender on buy it now eBay. It was a good price and described as mint. It arrived promtly, very well packaged. It was, indeed, mint. Their communications were excellent and I'm delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service, speedy delivery and quality of the lens were excellent. I would certainly use Worldwide Camera Exchange again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The camera was in excellent condition. Arrived well wrapped and on time. Would use WCE again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have dealt with wwce for about 6 years now, both purchasing and selling photographic equipment, and have allways found transactions honest and fair, i have even recommended them to my friends the goods are well packed and the pick up times certain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant doing business with these guys first class service the lens I received was mint and well packaged and arrived perfectly would definitely recommend and I shall be doing business with them again for definite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very straightforward transaction, a great product exactly as described & with rapid delivery. Certainly will not hesitate to purchase from WCE again & would highly recommend them as a reliable seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top Partner, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colis arrivé à la date prévue et objectif en très bon état. Fonctionne. Aucun papier fourni avec l'objectif, ni facture ! Je dois me débrouiller pour connaître l'âge de l'objectif grâce au numéro de série et je découvre qu'il a 5 ans, donc pas si neuf que ça. Le prix de vente aurait dû par conséquent être moins élevé.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as described, perfectly packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shop and product perfect. Small issues with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery of item was excellent. First class service from seller. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and communication. DSLR well packaged and arrived via DPD. No issues would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great seller : efficient, consciencious and fast processing. ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, fast and accurate communication, top quality items. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad I purchased the 12-24 lens and true to your word the lens was in Mint condition. I have used it and am extremely happy with the results. I have uploaded a photo to prove my point. Would shop with you again on this basis. Thank you World Camera Exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely positive experience working directly with Jonathan. Professional, knowledgeable, fair...he went above and beyond the call to make selling my Leica gear a smooth experience. I would buy/sell through Worldwide Camera Exchange again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Tamron macro lens is in excellent condition and it has been wrapped up for shipment very carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews