Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

About Worldwide Camera Exchange:

Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01277 631353

Email:

info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent efficient service from start to finish! Fair price, fast courier collection, next day delivery to WCE, payment same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a Nikon 70-200 f2.8 telephoto lens. The lens was exactly as described, it was extremely well wrapped and the delivery was very prompt. I wouldn’t hesitate to shop with you again. Many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had been looking for a lumix gx1, and while there are many adverts for this camera on the internet, I was drawn by the presentation on Worldwide Camera Exchange. The most impressive was the delivery, one of the fastest delivery service I have ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I felt very confident about buying a camera from here rather than some random seller because of the guarantee offered and the other reviews. I wasn't disappointed when I made my purchase because I was immediately told what was happening with my order and when it will be with me. My camera was packaged up perfectly and the quality of it was exactly how it was described... MINT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, prompt service. The lens was described accurately and very well packaged. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional and smooth service from worldwide camera exchange. Jonathan offered a fair price for my equipment, communicated very well, arranged quick collection by courier and payment made by bank transfer very quickly. No hesitation in recommending Jonathan and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent item purchased. From initial purchase to delivery was without fault. Very pleasing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A totally professional journey, from start to finish; Jonathan provided a personal, competitive quotation and upon receipt of my lens made an immediate bank transfer and immediately followed-up with an email to confirm. I would not hesitate in recommending WCE to anyone for their top-quality service, and will certainly use WCE in future for buying and selling photographic equipment. It simply doesn't get better than this. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Nikkor 24-85mm lens from World Camera Exchange, Shipping was super fast and the product was as described and works really well, however! the best thing of all was the price, Worldwide Camera Exchange did the lens cheaper than MPB and cheaper than the cheapest I could find on eBay, this now makes Worldwide Camera Exchange my first point of call for future purchases of any camera equipment that I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelent packaging of the product and received on time. Perfect Experience for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The valuation of the equipment i wanted to sell was quick and satisfactoryThe collection service was good and gave an accurate collection time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lens was exactly as described ,well packed, and very quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a used Fuji 18 55 from WCE, after discussions on the phone with WCE staff. I felt confident in my purchase, and after several months of use I am delighted. A great copy of a good lens, purchased from an excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent company to deal with. The offer and collection of items went very smoothly. payment was received within a few hours of the items being received at WCE. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Nikon D500 advertised as 'mint' and was delighted with my new camera which was exactly as described and delivered within a few days. I'd happily recommend WCE to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nikon 70-300 lens. Matched description and in apparent mint condition. Fast delivery, very well packed. Not tested yet as I am still waiting for a camera to come from elsewhere. I hope not to find out how good WWE is at sorting out any problems but very happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can recommend WCE. I got my lens from them and I am extremely happy with the service provided. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have dealt with wwce for a number of years now, and allways founfd them very reliable and fair dealing i have recommended them to friends also, donald crabtree.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Fujinon 100-400 lens which was described as like new. It was as described and I am well pleased with it. Good communication from the company, this was my first dealing with them, and fast courier delivery. On the basis of my experience I am happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service . Product as described . Quick delivery . Nothing to complain about . Will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews