Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.97 Rating 320 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

About Worldwide Camera Exchange:

Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01277 631353

Email:

info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality of product. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a camera from WCE. The process was quick and problem free. Delivery & price was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good camera the condition which was described as shows signs of light use was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality products,hard to find a better seller anywhere. Item description very accurate. Fast postage. Ten out of ten, 5 stars etc, I think you get the picture. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not used this company before certainly glad I did camera lens I received with excellent condition received the next day or so was unexpected communication was first class Mr Noon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good comms, fast delivery, well packaged & lens just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great lens excellent condition as stated, a very fast delivery. Has to be one of the best traders I have used , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. The condition of the lens was at least as good as, if not better than, described - the price was fair, and the service was extremely prompt. I would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great lens, fast delivery and great comms. Highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My lens arrived in great condition. It was well packed and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great lens exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lens exactly as described, was very well packed and arrived quickly. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. Fair, efficient and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, lens was well packed and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from purchase through to and including quick reliable delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect lens for a fair price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was spot on. Exactly as described and the packing and shipping were excellent. I would have confidence to buy more camera gear from them.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My item arrived on time and was well packaged. Haven't tried it yet as my adapter (from different supplier) hasn't turned up yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got lens in new condition without the box for half price. That's a bargain, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 320 reviews