Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.97 Rating 316 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

About Worldwide Camera Exchange:

Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01277 631353

Email:

info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple, clear, fast and reliable service, with a great price paid for my kit. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very good Service. I bought a lens at well below retail price. It was well packed and delivered complete with guarantee in 2 working days and within the advised delivery slot, (time)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A great service, Fast collection of items,Instant payment after goods were checked, Fast email replies and i will happily use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a very good experience selling a lens. Price offered was excellent, they arranged collection and kept in touch so I always knew how things were progressing. Will certainly contact them again for any future equipment I am selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from the moment. I made contact through to receiving the money, couldn’t ask for more. Decided to sell my complete Olympus system (two cameras, six lenses and accessories), Jonathan offered a fair price, arranged collection and, as the items were as described to him, the money was paid into my bank a few hours after he received them. Couldn’t wish for more and much more straightforward than the two other large retailers I contacted. Highly recommended. Thank you Jonathan. Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The website was very clear and the purchase was straightforward. Excellent communication from WCE. The lens arrived quickly and was very well packaged. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending WCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
WCE is an exceptionally reliable source of quality camera equipment. I have purchased a number of cameras, and lenses from WCC and every transaction has been a pleasure. The equipment is always exactly as described, is very well packed, and delivery is fast. I can recommend WCE to anyone who requires the best service and the best equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, I found the worldwide camera exchange company online, and was very impressed with the reviews , their internet site, and reviews on other camera sites, from the moment I sent Jonathan the email outlining my late father's camera and lens collection, he was positive , honest and very knowledgeable, the quote came the same day explaining the lowest and highest value of the items, then Jonathan organised the courier service quickly, they came the next day and the following day , Jonathan got back to me with an full professional option on the items I sent him, a price was agreed and within an hour the money was in my account, I can safely safe a brilliant man and a brilliant company, a very rare company in these days of hackers etc well done Jonathan and thank you on behalf of my family
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Jonathan was very responsive, process quick and easy. Courier for picking up my camera initially would only give an “all day” window but on the day they texted me with a one hour pickup window which meant I did not have to wait around all day. Assessment and payment done very quickly. No quibbles. All very smooth. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My recent purchase from this company was a delight and couldn't have been better, from the moment I made an enquiry to receiving the item was super smooth and so would purchase from this company again with no hesitation and Jonathan was very helpful and so thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service, item was as described and quick delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice people to deal with, prompt responses. Sold a lens with no problems. Would buy/sell from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CANON EF 100-400MM F/4.5-5.6L IS II USM Excellent service, the lens was in perfect condition ,just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great coms and item as new,fast delivery,will use again no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good item quality. Quick question response. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service for selling my camera, fair price. Would use again if I need to sell or buy camera equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality of product. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a camera from WCE. The process was quick and problem free. Delivery & price was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good camera the condition which was described as shows signs of light use was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality products,hard to find a better seller anywhere. Item description very accurate. Fast postage. Ten out of ten, 5 stars etc, I think you get the picture. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 316 reviews