World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, efficient service. As always.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the tools, the service was very good and delivery quick. I was told it would take 7 days but arrived within 4.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying wolf garden tools for many years, very good quality, bit more expensive than other makes but good value for money as the last longer
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was on time 👍🏻 and as expected
Posted 2 months ago
Goods as described and delivered in good time. Have bought an number of multi tool attachments from World of Wolf and have never had anything but good service from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered because the price was good, and expected to be waiting days for delivery, but it arrived within 2 days, so very pleased. Now have managed to remove most of the leaves from my front garden.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easily ordered on their website from the full range of products.
Order arrived after a couple of days carefully packed and in perfect condition.
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in the time they promised.Well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Good quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a Christmas gift so yet to try but looks very impressive and delivery was quick. To press would certainly look to buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery from ordering, well packaged, very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Great product .looking forward to using it
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent turn around from placing order to delivery. Items ordered bought as gifts. Look good & great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tools and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with communication very good
Product excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Tree Lopper set with the 4Metre pole. Delivery was prompt and communications excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
My son ordered on my request wolf carten power dual cut RR 400 T with much hope. Couldnt use it as couldnt understand how to use.. no instructions and no response to query.. no info on net.. pl help
Posted 3 months ago
Long reach pole, strong cutter, bought the saw for sturdier branches as so pleased with the lopper, however am unable to get the lopper off the end of the pole to replace it with the saw. Disappointed. I now have to purchase another pole just for the saw attachment hence my low rating of 3* otherwise would have been 5*.
Posted 4 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 715 reviews