World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 264 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Not used yet but it looks to be another example of excellent German kit."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, would not hesitate to use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product quality. Quick delivery. Very good customer service, informed about out of stock item, which was sent promptly after the main delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Haven't had chance to try it yet - will reserve judgement. Not impressed with lack of instructions supplied. Packaging very amateur."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, great prices well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"3 items ordered online. Prompt phone call to inform me 1 item was out of stock. 2 items arrived the following day. 3rd item followed a couple of days later. Good communication, very prompt delivery. A great service. Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a high reach branch lopping kit, haven't used the saw attachmnt yet but the lopper is great!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great consistently reliable well engineered kit - but why do I have to purchase a battery and charger with every purchase ( I really DONT need 3)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and efficient delivery at a great price. Tools are excellent quality fit for all the tough tasks in the garden."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Professional pruning saw sliced through an overgrown cherry tree with ease."
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheapest I could find online. Ordered and it arrived next day with standard delivery. Very well engineered as you would expect of the Germans !"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality products, excellent prices and service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good construction and being able to change heads for different purposes and only one long and one short handle handy to care about"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent tools used everyday in my profession as a gardener. Multichange helps in reducing the amount of space required to store in the van. I would like to see ratchet secateurs added to the range for additional ease of cutting as arthritic hands would benefit from these, although the professional secateurs I use are very good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Service and reliable product from a household name that never lets you down."
Posted 6 months ago
"Service at world of wolf was excellent, the tools are very good All tools perform as specified would recommend them"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products with very prompt free delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Easy to compare tools and order them. The tools arrived very quickly very well packaged. Our environmental group I bought them for is really pleased with the quality and useability.."
Posted 7 months ago
"My only frustration was that as I missed ticking a box when checking out, it wiped all the info had put in....three times !!!! Nearly didn't bother completing the order. So glad I did though. The delivery was quick and to the time scale advised. I ordered the telescopic pole and the hooked saw attachment. We cut down 2 large oak tree boughs and several branches at the weekend......excellent 😊 Saved a fortune on a tree surgeon. Fabulous quality...and very sharp !"
Posted 7 months ago
"Impressive service. Ordered 4m pole and professional tree saw and requested standard delivery (2/3 working days) arrived the day after before 9.00am. I couldn't find this product cheaper anywhere else and the quality of product is excellent. Would recommend this company 100%"
Posted 7 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 264 reviews