World of Wolf Reviews

4.88 Rating 567 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery. High quality versatile tools. I have used the 4 metre handle with pole saw, loppers, hook and gutter cleaner.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery good price
Posted 2 months ago
Everything as it should be. Have bought things from here several times and never been disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with 5star.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Very useful products
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery, great products
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price, saved about £30.00, delivery spot on next day. Item is brilliant and does a great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward ordering, very competitively priced so good to order direct from manufacturer.
Delivered next working day.
First impressions, solid quantity which does a fantastic job.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tool - just what we were looking for
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service.. Ordered on Monday lunchtime and arrived on Tuesday! A very good price too.
Posted 3 months ago
A 5 star service. Our product arrived as ordered. Very satisfied with our product and will look to order again from World of Wolf.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering my replacement pruning saw was straightforward and delivery prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good retailer to deal with. Good communication, prompt dispatch. Item arrived very quickly with standard postage. Would definitely use World of Wolf again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
These accessories are really well made I have the majority of then I can’t see by then and when you purchase then the company can’t be better the best of service ,cheers
Posted 3 months ago
Great tools, Fantastic prices and excellent free delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Have not used my window and washer bundle. Great value and will do the job
Very good products from the world of wolf.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate and order.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Love buying from world of wolf as they deliver promptly, prices are competitive, service is great. That's why I buy stuff from them again and again. A very reliable and trustworthy company. Plus if I ever have any questions a quick phone call or email sorts it. πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 3 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.88 based on 567 reviews