World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"I was initially put off by the name WolfGarten, which to my ears sounded like an SS regiment, but upon receiving my polesaw and lopper I realised the name stood for everything in quality German engineering. At much less than half the price of pro brands, such as Stihl, I think these represent value for money, and will last. Everything was delivered promptly, well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service with very fast delivery. Excellent quality tools my first choice. The web site is well designed and easy to use."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highly recommended. Good to deal with and nice quality tools that last. In short, a cut above the rest."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy service. Item as described and easy to put together and use even for an octogenarian."
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall an excellent service. Best price,free postage and arrived within 2. Days. And quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"The purchasing experience was excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Goods as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to place the order, website is great. Very quick to ship, well packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, excellent product. Very happy to recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality of tools and very quick delivery along with the fact that the tools were cheaper on this site than any other I looked at. I am a professional gardener and use the tools I purchased every day and they never let me down"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and prices Delivery early Would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"My second purchase from World of Wolf. Suffice to state that again I received excellent products with an excellent delivery service and at excellent prices. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good overall but you still have to bend quite low to get a good grip of the moss due to the angle of the teeth."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best garden tools and outstanding service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wolf Garten tools are always high quality and in my opinion worth the cost. World of Wolf carries a great selection and delivery was super quick so very pleased with our pole pruner bundle."
Posted 2 months ago
"Wish I had found this site sooner! This equipment is excellent without having to worry about lots of handles now I have all the best equipment I needed thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value and excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"My 2 latest orders were delivered quickly and the comms were great. The items were securely packaged and arrived safely. They used to have a lifetime warranty, now its 35 years, what a odd figure!"
Posted 3 months ago
"First class excellent service will order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wolf tools are amazing. I bought some of their garden tools years ago as a teenager and now I'm nearly 40 and I have never used any garden tools that come close to the quality and ingenuity offered by the company. Amazing and can't say enough good things about Wolf Tools!"
Posted 3 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 260 reviews