World of Watering Reviews

4.92 Rating 211 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the garden tools
Posted 1 year ago
The service from World of Watering has been fantastic, sell my personal favourite Gardena. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent on-line service. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great trouble free
Posted 1 year ago
I found the whole experience of using this firm completely satisfactory and the ordering and delivery was very straightforward. If you need to order any item then I would recommend this manufacturer.
Posted 1 year ago
I Found that the Gardena hose 20m set was the cheapest at World of Watering and they also offered free delivery, the hose arrived after 3 days. Really pleased with the service and would recommend W of W.
Posted 1 year ago
The best products. Very reliable and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
My first order from World of Watering. Impressed. Ordered for next day delivery and my package arrived just after midday. Thank you W of W
Posted 1 year ago
good price, very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
exceptional service prompt delivery would definitely recommend to others will be ordering other items
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and order received promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
As described, good communications and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product is perfect for the tasks I need.
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars service! Thank you for verry fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast service. Great price. Very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned in for a tree-pole and saw...gave me a working hight of 17-18 feet no ladder required!...quality excellent...delivery following day arrival time 12pm Perth /Kinross!...service and attention very good!!!...Best for now M Kinghorn.
Posted 1 year ago
Webpage clear and easy to buy from. Items well packed and as I was not in when delivery arrived, note was left ich exact location of goods. Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Homebase was selling off Gardena attachments very cheaply but no Combisystem telescopic handles. Fortunately World of Watering offer these handles at a great price. Ordered online on a Thursday expecting delivery the following week. Very pleased when my order arrived the next day, great service and great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, just what we wanted at a good price and normal postage unlike some who charge the earth.
Posted 1 year ago
This Company gets Full Plus marks for their product, service and efficiency
Posted 1 year ago
World of Watering is rated 4.92 based on 211 reviews