World of Watering Reviews

4.92 Rating 211 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
World of watering 10 out of10 service and product.many thanks Jim.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in good condition and on timr
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the products and the were delivered shortly thereafter !!! Wuhu...
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived very quickly, and without a mountain of useless packaging. Haven't used the actual tool yet so can't report on that.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good practical tool and very good service well happy
Posted 11 months ago
Cheaper than Amazon, good customer service, delivered in 3 days, great product. Will shop here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and very good value for money. Cheapest I’ve seen on the web
Posted 11 months ago
Items very well packed, items came a week apart but that was the courier, had to chase the 2nd item but v good communication by email. Would order from you again Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered, paid and delivered efficiently and without and fuss or issues. Happy to recommend
Posted 11 months ago
great little spray nozzle for the price fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with this garden hose. Being so light, it is easy to move around and all the fittings feel very secure and well made. A nifty feature with the ‘STOP’ function allowing changing of attachments without fear of getting soaked!! (Delivery was super-quick and staff were very helpful too).
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent & swift service. Have already exchanged emails with Lee at World of Watering in which I thanked them for such. Have yet to set up and use the products but am eager to do so so cannot comment on the items.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price of product, very good delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We are repeat customers and once more the ordering was easy, great selection of products and very competitively priced. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not need to receive 7 emails asking me to review World of Watering service. Gardena is an excellent product. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product professionally and promptly delivered!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, I ordered the item on the Easter Bank Holiday weekend and it will arrive today (Weds 15/04) 2 working days later. 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my product within the COVID-19 crisis and still received a top quality product and service which was really impressive. Thank you and well done!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more !
Posted 1 year ago
World of Watering is rated 4.92 based on 211 reviews