World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 275 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely Clogs, swift friendly service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy sent an email requesting someone to contact me to discuss my returning clogs I bought that were wrong colour. Still waiting on response over a week
Posted 1 month ago
Superefficient
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first purchase from World of Clogs and I am delighted with the quality of the footwear. They are comfortable, well made and are standing up to the rigours of the gardening I do. The prompt dispatch was much appreciated. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these clogs!
Posted 2 months ago
They were to replace a pair I'd worn out so knew what I was getting. Good value.
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery time was quoted about 7 days, and they arrived in two. Excellent service. Clogs are comfortable and have some style to them. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, even in current pandemic. Love the clogs, perfect fit, exactly the comfy practical work footwear I needed. Marvellous!
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
So prompt and efficient! Amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
My question was answered very quickly by email (I am sorry I cannot remember the ladies name). I ordered my crocs sandals within an hour and they arrived all within a week, fantastic.
The crocs are so comfortable and being a toe post sandal they look lovely.
A big Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Good website which is easy to navigate. I am a lifetime clog wearer although never bought from World of Clogs before. Wore my new ones for the first time last week and they were so comfortable - really pleased with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived within 2 weeks during the pandemic which is pretty amazing considering that I live in a small city in Ontario Canada. Product was excellent. Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
This a disappointing review as the clogs chosen are lovely but too big for me !
I am a 37 but your 37 much too large.
The style and colour all perf
Posted 2 months ago
Love them exactly what I wanted!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery lovely cloggs bought 2 pairs very comfortable thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, like the product, well priced
Posted 2 months ago
As someone who has recently been advised to wear clogs I was a bit nervous to buy without trying. I really shouldn't have been, the quality, fit and comfort are excellent. The website was easy to buy from and arrived before the given date. I shall definitely be buying more in the future 😁.
Posted 2 months ago
Sandals too small. Returned by post 23/5. Still waiting for replacement in next size.....?
Posted 2 months ago
Great clogs lovely fit very comfortable Great purchase thanks 😊
Posted 2 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 275 reviews