World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are everything that I expect from wooden sole Scandinavian style clogs and are exceptional value for money. Very good service too. I’m in my mid-sixties and have worn this type of clog since I was fourteen, my first visit to Denmark.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase was very easy and the product was brilliant just happen to be wrong size resulting in a return which was easy and hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
First class product with a swift service
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable, nice quality and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to do business with, and no problems with ordering or returns - good provider
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service under the current circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service under the current circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service under the current circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is great with affordable clogs. My order came quickly; I’m very pleased with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
As described the item arrived within a few day's and i am very pleased with them in fact i have ordered and received a second pair for the better half,cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
2nd pair of lined crocs, my son wears them every day
Posted 1 month ago
GGGGGREAT Choice of clogs + and good choice but like marmite there not for every one.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website easy to use and loads of choices. I didn’t expect such quick delivery in these trying times but it was great. Wore my clogs for the first time last week what a great purchase will be using you guys again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my clogs yet it has been 2 weeks have tried to ring
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly delivered and well presented. Very nice clogs
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and delivery, but customer service poor. I left 2 voicemails and 2 messages via the website to do with sizing issues. (My toffeln classics were way too loose despite being a 42 instead of my usual shoe size of 43.) really wanted to buy clogs and wanted advice re other makers’ sizing. But I gave up waiting and returned. And to be fair my money was refunded promptly. If you are sure what you want go buy, great, but if you need help and advice, not so. Customer service lets down an ok set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable for my crps for driving
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Clogs, swift friendly service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy sent an email requesting someone to contact me to discuss my returning clogs I bought that were wrong colour. Still waiting on response over a week
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 273 reviews