Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Pro Direct
Read Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

About Workwear Pro Direct:

Bringing you high quality workwear at affordable prices. We offer a wide range of safety workwear, uniforms, corporate clothing and much more.

Branded and tailored especially for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0239 290

Email:

hello@workwearprodirect.com

Location:

Thorncombe Barn, Fore Street, Thorncombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Pro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Woodshop 51
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, courteous and helpful. Great guys to work with and excellent quality T-shirts. Some have had a couple of washes and still look new! What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My new high vis executive vest arrived on time, it very well made of good quality material with excellent well thought out pockets, for my phone, pens and bits and bobs that the modern site man needs to carry. It’s also good for cycling, as they have a neat, easy fasten zip up the front, to prevent it flapping around in the wind. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tuffstuff work trousers ordered for my other half. I was surprised when a 3 XL Hi Viz gilet arrived but no trousers. Soon sorted trousers arrived within a couple of days and the gilet we were told to keep which has done a family member a favour. Very pleased with trousers and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best work shorts I've ever worn, hard wearing and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fit perfectly, high quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Marco, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase from us.
Posted 2 months ago
Received orange reflective jacket very quickly and very please with it. Have used workwear before and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Peter, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 2 months ago
We were so happy with the fantastic uniform that Workwear Pro Direct made for us. The quality of the clothing is really high and the customer service received from Suzie was brilliant. She kept us updated at every stage an gave us lots of different options to choose from. We will definitely be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It has been a pleasure with the Bobby's team and we are delighted you are happy with your purchases and our service. We very much look forward to working with you in the future and your grand opening! WWPD Team :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, fast delivery, excellent after sales service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Steve, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 4 months ago
Martyn from Workwear Pro has helped us to develop product ranges with great designs and provided amazing levels of support to ensure they are successful. We're very glad to have selected them as the sole supplier of branded clothing ranges to the Cornwall Aviation Heritage Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Richard, it has been a pleasure working with you and the team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my order, clothes are of great quality and delivery of my order was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Robert, we are very glad you are pleased with your purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Marika, we are very glad you are happy with our service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery. Been searching for the cheapest company for particular shirts for work & now have found this. Delivered on time, earlier actually & the shirts are perfect. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, so pleased you have been happy with our service! Team Workwear Pro Direct
Posted 5 months ago
Great product at an even better price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, perfect sizes, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can't recommend the Workwear Pro team enough! Martyn and the team went above and beyond, they spent time learning about the business and what we are trying to achieve. This allowed them to provide invaluable advice and support throughout the process, aligning the products to our needs. The quality of garments are excellent, the embroidery on the sweatshirts is some of the best I've seen and the print on T-Shirts looks great. We look forward to building a long-lasting partnership and are already looking to place another order. Big thanks all!
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having previously been let down by other T-shirt suppliers, we eventually (and finally) found Martyn. Workwear Pro Direct are extremely efficient, keeping great lines of communication open so we can alter/amend when we need to. Our T-shirts, marquees, hoodies, scrim, and media walls were always delivered on time and the quality is always great. Would highly recommend.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Martyn and his team have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Paul from the design team has put together some great designs for our cycle Jerseys and nothing has been to much trouble. Service and delivery of our new gazebo's has been brilliant. Thank you and look forward to working with you throughout the year ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just placed and received our first big order for staff uniform. So impressed with the company ethics and charitable donations, plus the garment quality is excellent. Really pleased I shopped around and was recommended these guys. Excellent service from Martin, Suzie and Jack. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you are happy with your new staff uniform and we hope you have a great season!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love our new down jackets from Workwear Pro Direct! The quality of the jacket and embroidery is great. This is the first branded kit we have bought at Goose Bay but it certainly won't be the last. Martyn & Suzie are super friendly and go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Workwear Pro Direct for all our employees workwear and are very pleased with their service. Very quick and efficient service, nothing is ever a problem and they go out of their way to help. We wouldn't go anywhere else and would definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Workwear Pro Direct is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews