Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

5 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Pro Direct
Read Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

About Workwear Pro Direct:

Bringing you high quality workwear at affordable prices. We offer a wide range of safety workwear, uniforms, corporate clothing and much more.

Branded and tailored especially for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0239 290

Email:

hello@workwearprodirect.com

Location:

Thorncombe Barn, Fore Street, Thorncombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Pro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Tatworth And Forton Parish Council
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Light, comfortable and don’t tire you wearing these all day. Not to high a back so driving is comfortable. As their S3 rated I recommend these to anyone who required this protection in a boot for everyday use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They managed to source items for me that were out of stock everywhere and they were delivered 3 days before they were expected! Exceptional service from Nathan. We have purchased more shirts since due to the speedy service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and turnaround. This is our second year using Workwear Pro Direct and we're so pleased with the quality and the excellent service delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my products, fast delivery, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First-class customer service. I contacted the company directly after trying to put through an order on their website for uniforms for our company as it wouldn't accept it given we are based in Northern Ireland. I spoke with Nathan who was extremely helpful and assisted in ensuring our order was placed. We placed our order on the Tuesday and it was with us by the Thursday! After having a nightmare with a local supplier Nathan was sure to sort us out and nothing was a problem for him. Thank you so much for all your help and the speedy delivery of our items. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gillian, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are really glad you have been happy with our service. Many thanks, Team Workwear Pro Direct.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and the quality of the aprons are really good. Our customers love receiving these when we finish fitting their kitchens...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi-vis Vests and Jacket were of excellent quality with superb service including changing our logo into the correct format.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use. Great product. ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, courteous and helpful. Great guys to work with and excellent quality T-shirts. Some have had a couple of washes and still look new! What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My new high vis executive vest arrived on time, it very well made of good quality material with excellent well thought out pockets, for my phone, pens and bits and bobs that the modern site man needs to carry. It’s also good for cycling, as they have a neat, easy fasten zip up the front, to prevent it flapping around in the wind. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tuffstuff work trousers ordered for my other half. I was surprised when a 3 XL Hi Viz gilet arrived but no trousers. Soon sorted trousers arrived within a couple of days and the gilet we were told to keep which has done a family member a favour. Very pleased with trousers and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best work shorts I've ever worn, hard wearing and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fit perfectly, high quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Marco, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase from us.
Posted 8 months ago
Received orange reflective jacket very quickly and very please with it. Have used workwear before and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Peter, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 8 months ago
We were so happy with the fantastic uniform that Workwear Pro Direct made for us. The quality of the clothing is really high and the customer service received from Suzie was brilliant. She kept us updated at every stage an gave us lots of different options to choose from. We will definitely be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It has been a pleasure with the Bobby's team and we are delighted you are happy with your purchases and our service. We very much look forward to working with you in the future and your grand opening! WWPD Team :)
Posted 8 months ago
Quality products, fast delivery, excellent after sales service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Steve, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 10 months ago
Martyn from Workwear Pro has helped us to develop product ranges with great designs and provided amazing levels of support to ensure they are successful. We're very glad to have selected them as the sole supplier of branded clothing ranges to the Cornwall Aviation Heritage Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Richard, it has been a pleasure working with you and the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my order, clothes are of great quality and delivery of my order was great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Robert, we are very glad you are pleased with your purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Workwear Pro Direct is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews