Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Pro Direct
Read Workwear Pro Direct Reviews

About Workwear Pro Direct:

Bringing you high quality workwear at affordable prices. We offer a wide range of safety workwear, uniforms, corporate clothing and much more.

Branded and tailored especially for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0239 290

Email:

hello@workwearprodirect.com

Location:

Thorncombe Barn, Fore Street, Thorncombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Pro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Baffle Culture
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Woodshop 51
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were so happy with the fantastic uniform that Workwear Pro Direct made for us. The quality of the clothing is really high and the customer service received from Suzie was brilliant. She kept us updated at every stage an gave us lots of different options to choose from. We will definitely be ordering from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, fast delivery, excellent after sales service 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Steve, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martyn from Workwear Pro has helped us to develop product ranges with great designs and provided amazing levels of support to ensure they are successful. We're very glad to have selected them as the sole supplier of branded clothing ranges to the Cornwall Aviation Heritage Centre.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Richard, it has been a pleasure working with you and the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my order, clothes are of great quality and delivery of my order was great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Robert, we are very glad you are pleased with your purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Marika, we are very glad you are happy with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery. Been searching for the cheapest company for particular shirts for work & now have found this. Delivered on time, earlier actually & the shirts are perfect. Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, so pleased you have been happy with our service! Team Workwear Pro Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at an even better price
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, perfect sizes, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I can't recommend the Workwear Pro team enough! Martyn and the team went above and beyond, they spent time learning about the business and what we are trying to achieve. This allowed them to provide invaluable advice and support throughout the process, aligning the products to our needs. The quality of garments are excellent, the embroidery on the sweatshirts is some of the best I've seen and the print on T-Shirts looks great. We look forward to building a long-lasting partnership and are already looking to place another order. Big thanks all!
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Having previously been let down by other T-shirt suppliers, we eventually (and finally) found Martyn. Workwear Pro Direct are extremely efficient, keeping great lines of communication open so we can alter/amend when we need to. Our T-shirts, marquees, hoodies, scrim, and media walls were always delivered on time and the quality is always great. Would highly recommend.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Martyn and his team have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Paul from the design team has put together some great designs for our cycle Jerseys and nothing has been to much trouble. Service and delivery of our new gazebo's has been brilliant. Thank you and look forward to working with you throughout the year ahead.
Posted 3 months ago
Just placed and received our first big order for staff uniform. So impressed with the company ethics and charitable donations, plus the garment quality is excellent. Really pleased I shopped around and was recommended these guys. Excellent service from Martin, Suzie and Jack. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you are happy with your new staff uniform and we hope you have a great season!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love our new down jackets from Workwear Pro Direct! The quality of the jacket and embroidery is great. This is the first branded kit we have bought at Goose Bay but it certainly won't be the last. Martyn & Suzie are super friendly and go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy.
Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Workwear Pro Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Workwear Pro Direct for all our employees workwear and are very pleased with their service. Very quick and efficient service, nothing is ever a problem and they go out of their way to help. We wouldn't go anywhere else and would definitely recommend using them.
Posted 6 months ago
Martyn and his team have supplied us with superb branded clothing and products for both ourselves as a business and our clients. The gazebos and flags are particularly great value for money. All garments are carefully picked. The price point and quality are unrivalled in the workwear industry in our opinion.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been working with Martyn and the team at Workwear Pro Direct for many years and each time they produce items of great quality and bang on brief. The team are also extremely helpful in the design phase, providing input and thoughts to improve design and quality of the items for a better finished product adding a premier feel to an event, a uniform or a gifting campaign.
Posted 6 months ago
Workwear Pro Direct is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews