Workplace Stuff Reviews

4.85 Rating 350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Workplace Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Workplace Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01278 783322

Email:

david@workplacestuff.co.uk

Location:

Commerce WayWalrow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workplace Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Furkan Yildiz
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Chris Reid
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sally Mansbridge
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products great service
Helpful Report
good solid product easy to move
Helpful Report
Great product at a competitive price. Delivery very quick
Helpful Report
Purchased for one of our Clients in Kettering area, Client happy with product. Kept appraised of order updates throughout as quite a large order.
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Helpful Report
Good quality product and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Really good service and delivered on time wouldn't use anyone else
Helpful Report
Great service as always. The sales office personnel provided excellent advice and guidance on the correct product required to meet the needs of the customer. Delivery was made within a few days of the order being confirmed. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
delivered in time and exactly what was ordered. will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Great products and service, simple, easy and prompt. Exactly what you’d hope for.
Helpful Report
Ethan sorted us out for with a one off order and was nice and smooth.
Helpful Report
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Ordered a workplace wardrobe to store summer clothes in the garage. Fantastic quality and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Excellent service, really pleased with the floor tiles ordered. Only negative, the tiles were delivered on a large pallet which we had difficulty disposing of.
Helpful Report
I had to chase and wait about 2 weeks past the advertised delivery date before the delivery arrived. When the unit came, it was far larger than I was expecting. The epoxy coating on the unit was chipping off before use and you can clearly see no primer was applied before epoxy coating. Sadly, not one of my better online purchases.
Helpful Report
Great service, great product. Much appreciated, thank you!
Helpful Report
Simple navigation of website, and quick delivery would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Very please with our goods and how quick we received them
Helpful Report
Great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Easy to navigate website and swift delivery. More than pleased with the item that I bought. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Workplace Stuff is rated 4.85 based on 350 reviews