Wool Warehouse Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wool Warehouse
524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
59 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
79 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wool Warehouse made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service, good selection and quick delivery: Always looking forward to order from them. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Wool Warehouse? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Wool Warehouse receives. Reply Free
"Always a quick delivery and packaged really well. Always very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kim
"Exciting and very affordable yarns, swiftly delivered. Choosing from the website was easy and tempting - like looking in the sweetshop window with your pocket money ! I've totally been changed to colours and textures and haven't been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wool warehouse has a great range of yarns and knitting stuff at the best prices. Always fast delivery and beautifully packaged; if they have a query on your order they call before sending to check."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always quick delivery and well packaged. Great selection of yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They always package my order beautifully, quick delivery, hassle free check out, great selection and prices! So glad they've started doing fabric too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wide range of knitting wools, easy to use website and swift delivery, beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Oodles of yarns to choose from and at a competitive price too! A good description of each yarn, care instructions, gauge, recommended needle size and suggested yarns to mix with or substitute for, if can't find an exact colour, which helps when also looking to substitute yarns for a particular pattern. Placed my first order May 2017 and it arrived in a flash (Royal Mail). I sent an email at the time to Wool Warehouse and got a personal reply, that was so lovely, rather than an automated reply. I've now finished the garment (Dec 2017 : a beautiful Hayfield Aran jumper but used Cascade 220 Ocean Tweed wool instead - so silky and smooth on the skin. I've just placed another order for my next project. Out of interest I did look at another site for yarn but quickly came back to Wool Warehouse - I'll not go anywhere else!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered on 22/12 and received on 23/12! How good as that? Didn't even expect it to be dealt with until after Christmas. Beautifully packed. Thank you and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They stock so many different brands, delivery is fantastic, and customer services are brilliant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Very friendly when making a telephone order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic quick service , great selection of products well packed highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, wool arrives quickly and beautifully packed in a gauze bag (great for separating your projects into). Site is easy to use. They often have special offers, but are pretty cheap anyway in comparison to some other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The web site is full of great wool. The information about the size of needle required for individual thicknesses of wool is useful and a nice touch. The wool is very competitively priced and delivery was quick and well packaged. I will definitely be using this site again and have already recommended it to a friend of mine. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient service with information updates on order process. Wide and, I mean wide, range of beautiful Yarns for all budgets. The icing on the cake is the lovely bag yarn arrives in to keep it safe!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The packs of yarn arrive in a beautiful organza bag, the ordering is simple, delivery is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money, yarn comes in beautiful wrapping,very speedy service,would definitely recommend,parcels always arrive the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my favourite place to purchase wool. I browse other sites but always come back to this one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wool Warehouse is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support