Wool Warehouse Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wool Warehouse

How would you rate Wool Warehouse?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Good customer service and speedy delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Wool Warehouse in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Good customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Hadland
"They always package my order beautifully, quick delivery, hassle free check out, great selection and prices! So glad they've started doing fabric too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Wide range of knitting wools, easy to use website and swift delivery, beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oodles of yarns to choose from and at a competitive price too! A good description of each yarn, care instructions, gauge, recommended needle size and suggested yarns to mix with or substitute for, if can't find an exact colour, which helps when also looking to substitute yarns for a particular pattern. Placed my first order May 2017 and it arrived in a flash (Royal Mail). I sent an email at the time to Wool Warehouse and got a personal reply, that was so lovely, rather than an automated reply. I've now finished the garment (Dec 2017 : a beautiful Hayfield Aran jumper but used Cascade 220 Ocean Tweed wool instead - so silky and smooth on the skin. I've just placed another order for my next project. Out of interest I did look at another site for yarn but quickly came back to Wool Warehouse - I'll not go anywhere else!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fay, Clevedon
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered on 22/12 and received on 23/12! How good as that? Didn't even expect it to be dealt with until after Christmas. Beautifully packed. Thank you and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Penfold
"They stock so many different brands, delivery is fantastic, and customer services are brilliant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great prices, excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic service. Very friendly when making a telephone order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie West
"fantastic quick service , great selection of products well packed highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service, wool arrives quickly and beautifully packed in a gauze bag (great for separating your projects into). Site is easy to use. They often have special offers, but are pretty cheap anyway in comparison to some other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The web site is full of great wool. The information about the size of needle required for individual thicknesses of wool is useful and a nice touch. The wool is very competitively priced and delivery was quick and well packaged. I will definitely be using this site again and have already recommended it to a friend of mine. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jo Jackson
"Prompt efficient service with information updates on order process. Wide and, I mean wide, range of beautiful Yarns for all budgets. The icing on the cake is the lovely bag yarn arrives in to keep it safe!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wendy Ferris
"The packs of yarn arrive in a beautiful organza bag, the ordering is simple, delivery is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Andrew Bickley
"Excellent value for money, yarn comes in beautiful wrapping,very speedy service,would definitely recommend,parcels always arrive the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luize Fearon
"my favourite place to purchase wool. I browse other sites but always come back to this one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nikki Read
"Delivery is always speedy & my orders are beautifully packaged. Wool warehouse is my go to place for all things yarny"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, nearly next day and the wool I purchased was nice quality and arrived looking exactly as it appeared on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jill Newton
"Easy to use website. Clear pricing for goods and delivery. Confirmation or order email, then email confirming dispatch. Goods arrived in one delivery within reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Good customer service, friendly staff, fast delivery and wool all packed in lovely drawstring bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wool Warehouse is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews