Woolovers Reviews

4.55 Rating 20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Woolovers
324 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Email:
info@woolovers.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Woolovers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I always buy pullovers and cardigans in natural fibres if at all possible. Woolovers have an incomparable range of clothing at an excellent price and quality. I have never been disappointed in the many times I have shopped with them. Classic styles, but also some more innovative styles, too, for men and women."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery faster than expected as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service fast delivery and I'm a silver surfer OAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love their online sales. I buy all of my woollies from Woolovers. The products are well produced and feel wonderful to wear. They wash in a washing with recommended soaps and dry quite quickly. The delivery is fast and if you look after your goods well they can last many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value for money and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The clothes are always exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good quality and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Consistently good value for money and helpful customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These people are so helpful when you phone them, treat you as a real person"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Would not give a refund for cashmere socks although they had NOT been opened .This was not a hygenic issue as stated by woolovers in their terms and conditions it was to do with the size which was far too big.Very diss appointed with the response recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reasonably priced good quality knitwear, natural fibres, excellent colour range, delivered promptly by Hermes to my local pick-up store. So delighted with first purchase of three crew neck sweaters & a polo neck that I have since ordered and received two cardigans and treated myself to an animal print coatigan. Love them all. And such a relief to find knitwear at a reasonable price in natural wool rather than nasty man-made fibres."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"WoolOvers always produce good quality clothing and I've bought from them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good quality goods for a reasonable price - always as described and always beautifully made and finished. Wash well and last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quality material, perfect design. A delightful company to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't know how many garments I have from Woolovers but they fill three drawers. They see me through subsequent winters and now the range has been extended, I have several cotton ones for the summer. My one concern is the neckline which can be too high for me but then I am not a tall person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"high-quality products from wool, cashmere, and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good selection of cardigans in a huge range of colours and mixes of different types of wool and other fibres such as silk and cotton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect and attractive items. Consistent sizing and easy returns if necessary. Nice knits too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant choice of jumpers and cardigans, both styles and colours. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made an order for France on December 8th for Christmas but it seems that they "forgot" to sent it. After contacting costumer services 3 times, their answer on December 17th, was they were going to send it "today" and that I should have it within 8 to 10 days, but no apologies. I reply that I won't have it in time for christmas so they should either send it by express delivery as apologies for not sending it sooner or cancel my order. Of course they didn't answer back and did neither. I am very disapointed, as I am 1 present short and no money back to buy another present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Woolovers is rated 4.55 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This