Woolovers Reviews

4.61 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolovers
527 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
60 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Woolovers deliver?

About Woolovers: WoolOvers supplies womens and mens Wool, Cashmere & Cotton Knitwear. We also offer a great range of ladies silk and cotton jumpers, cardigans & sweaters.

Visit Website

Email:
info@woolovers.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolovers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"One of my favourite companies. Have purchased many times from them over the winter & always very happy with my woolen sweaters & the woolen midi dress I recently purchased. Always good quality stuff at an acceptable price. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Woolovers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great range of items. Much cheaper than on the high street. Have been shopping with Woolovers for years, the quality is great. Delivery is very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received my latest order for the sparkle pleat party dress and it is stunning. Love the style. It is so soft and hangs and swings beautifully. Just perfect for the forthcoming party season."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always buy pullovers and cardigans in natural fibres if at all possible. Woolovers have an incomparable range of clothing at an excellent price and quality. I have never been disappointed in the many times I have shopped with them. Classic styles, but also some more innovative styles, too, for men and women."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery faster than expected as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service fast delivery and I'm a silver surfer OAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love their online sales. I buy all of my woollies from Woolovers. The products are well produced and feel wonderful to wear. They wash in a washing with recommended soaps and dry quite quickly. The delivery is fast and if you look after your goods well they can last many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good value for money and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The clothes are always exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently good value for money and helpful customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These people are so helpful when you phone them, treat you as a real person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would not give a refund for cashmere socks although they had NOT been opened .This was not a hygenic issue as stated by woolovers in their terms and conditions it was to do with the size which was far too big.Very diss appointed with the response recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced good quality knitwear, natural fibres, excellent colour range, delivered promptly by Hermes to my local pick-up store. So delighted with first purchase of three crew neck sweaters & a polo neck that I have since ordered and received two cardigans and treated myself to an animal print coatigan. Love them all. And such a relief to find knitwear at a reasonable price in natural wool rather than nasty man-made fibres."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"WoolOvers always produce good quality clothing and I've bought from them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality goods for a reasonable price - always as described and always beautifully made and finished. Wash well and last a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality material, perfect design. A delightful company to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't know how many garments I have from Woolovers but they fill three drawers. They see me through subsequent winters and now the range has been extended, I have several cotton ones for the summer. My one concern is the neckline which can be too high for me but then I am not a tall person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"high-quality products from wool, cashmere, and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good selection of cardigans in a huge range of colours and mixes of different types of wool and other fibres such as silk and cotton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Woolovers is rated 4.61 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support