WooHoo.tax Refunds Reviews

2.80 Rating 5 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend WooHoo.tax Refunds
Read WooHoo.tax Refunds Reviews

Phone:

08000740101

Email:

team@woohoo.tax

Location:

Building 3566 Chiswick High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how WooHoo.tax Refunds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes I am very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Please Please Please do not use this company. They completed my self assessment incorrectly which meant I am now liable to a HMRC fine which was due to their incompetence in completing the return. They should be specialists at this, but fall way below standards and claim they specialize in these areas!!!! . When i complained they said they would refund the fee, but of course this has never appeared!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I filled my details in sent the form back to woo hoo and a week later sep 18th on my log in i was told i was due a refund? so i checked my log in every week to find out on 1st November i was told i wasn't due a tax refund so don't raise your hopes up till monies in your bank
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark! Our apologies for the miscommunication. When we did our initial check with HMRC they did not advise all the information relevant. We hope we will be able to get you a refund back next time!
Posted 3 years ago
I used this company to get my tax return, quite a good responce time, but there percentage for service is appalling. Very expensive.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alistair! Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you're happy with our efficiency in getting your tax back to you. We are however sorry to hear you found our fees to be expensive. As we value your feedback and are grateful for your honesty, please allow us to give you a short explanation for our fees. When Googling ‘tax refund’, the top 3 hits range from 15% to 40% charge for their services. They offer vastly different levels of assistance in getting your tax back and as we charge 26% at WooHoo.Tax Refunds, we believe that what we charge is fair for the service we provide compared with other tax refund companies. We are constantly working on fine-tuning our services, and it’s great to hear our efficiency is appreciated. Thanks Alistair! We hope your refund came in handy!
Posted 3 years ago
Easiest tax company I've used. recommend if you're like me and find the whole tax business difficult to understand. Fast friendly service. Bonus: didn't have to deal with HMRC... winning!
Posted 3 years ago
WooHoo.tax Refunds is rated 2.80 based on 5 reviews