Woodstock Shutter Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Woodstock Shutter Company
Read Woodstock Shutter Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Woodstock Shutter Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Longborough Dental
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Claire Dungay
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Claire Dungay
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Jade Swann
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Natasha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent team. Always helpful and giving advice on best practice and products. Very competitive pricing, top quality Plantation Shutters, punctual for appointments, care taken during installation and all left in a clean and tidy customer installation. Would definitely use again if further Shutters required. The Company also offers other window dressing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service. Everything was super-smooth from beginning to end and we are really happy with the result!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ben for taking the time leave a kind review for Woodstock much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, from calling and booking a visit to them fitting them. Highly impressed with their quality. Makes the whole room look so bright - would recommend
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have no hesitation in recommending Jake and his team. What a fantastic job! Beautiful anthracite plantation shutters fitted to four very challenging window spaces with pecision and skill in a day. The team are very friendly and respectful of you and your property and are lovely people to deal with. Just keep that coffee flowing! Thank you so much, we are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our beautiful bay cafe style shutters. Can not fault anything, fabulous service throughout and the quality and look of the shutters far exceeded our expectations. Very competitve on price too. Can not recommend them highly enough. Caroline, Reigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good service , more communication would be nice about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the quality of workmanship. Would highly recommend Woodstock above other companies such as Hilaries Blinds. The attention to detail was excellent. Very genuine and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the shutters. Great job, efficient, no mess, look amazing, good price. Big thanks to Jake and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Both Jake and Lisa friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the recently installed shutters in the front of our house. Installation by Jake and his colleague was outstanding, professionally and perfectly finished after a long day of non-stop hard work! The shutters are very high quality and were installed by the estimated date from when Jake first did the survey. We highly recommend Woodstock Shutters, a company with excellent customer service and which was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review glad you so happy with the shutters. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Always very helpful and friendly selling a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product, great install. As the saying goes, ‘you get what you pay for’, and this is top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with and the end product is just what we expected. Quality work for reasonable a price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After a long and extensive search involving a number of local suppliers, we met with Lisa at Woodstock’s Dorking showroom. We were immediately impressed with the high quality range of options, and value compared to other suppliers. Lisa’s informative approach gave us time and space to consider all options, with advice rather than a forceful sales approach. We booked in for a more accurate measure to get the final quote together and again, we were delighted with the advice and support provided by Jake to understand what would suit our needs best. After placing the order in October, we were pleased to hear in the first week of January that our shutters were ready to be installed and booked in as early as possible. Jake and his colleague Peter arrived and were incredibly considerate without disturbing us and exceeding social distancing requirements to keep us all safe. They completed the work very quickly and left no trace whatsoever. When they revealed the completed job we were stunned. The shutters look fantastic and were exactly what we anticipated. We are so happy with the final result and the design fits the room perfectly. We have been so happy with the entire experience of buying from Woodstock Shutters from start to finish and feel we have received fantastic value. We highly recommend them to complete any job to a very high standard.
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021 Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent professional service and competitive price. Very happy customer, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the great service - very happy with our blinds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Penny
Posted 1 year ago
A outstanding service from these guys from beginning to end I cannot recommend them enough lovely people and a great price I love my shutters Thankyou again 👍🏻
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jade for your kind review
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with our new shutters! They have transformed our bedroom and lounge. Our bedroom shutters have a fitted blackout blind within them and wow our bedroom has never been so dark. Our bedroom has always had a lot of sunlight first thing in the morning so we were always waking up around 5am. These black out blinds + shutters mean we now get more sleep! Thank you so much!
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my new shutters - both the choices available and the quality of the product is exceptional. Everything was explained in detail at the outset, and the subsequent installation was first class. So good in fact that I am ordering some more.... ....so if you are thinking of getting some shutters for your windows, give them a call - you won't be disappointed. And to be honest, they're actually not that expensive either!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Delivered and fitted on schedule despite the Coronavirus. We are Really pleased with the fit and quality. Complete transformation. Woodstock Shutters is a very professional company and we would 100% recommend them. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Woodstock Shutter Company is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews