Woodstock Shutter Company Reviews

5 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Woodstock Shutter Company
Read Woodstock Shutter Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Woodstock Shutter Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Longborough Dental
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Claire Dungay
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Claire Dungay
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Jade Swann
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Natasha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lots of good advice , numerous photos of installations Jake had completed on similar properties were shown to us. Thorough discussion over a specific window problem. Jake's solution was perfect when another potential Contractor said it couldn't be done. Installation was first class , clean , tidy and took all the rubbish away. Extremely pleased with the outcome. We would thoroughly recommend the Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we have had shutters put on all our windows on the ground floor and (7 in total) and the standard has been excellent. They look great, they fit well and the workmanship is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at both the decision and fitting stages. Jake was very professional and did a great job. Very tidy and considerate too. Love my shutters and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Excellent advice on shutter types and detailing. Smooth ordering service and superb installation. Delighted with the product and the whole process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish - we got great advice from the outset and really felt like they had the knowledge and cared about how our shutters were going to look and match the rest of the house, from inside and out. For the installation, they arrived exactly when they said they should and work solidly and efficiently, and cleaned up beautifully too. Would highly recommend this Company and their great quality shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional and polite. Love the shutters, they make such a difference and have been professionally installed with minimum disruption. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was recommended to Woodstock Shutters by a colleague - they told me they knew others who had had their shutters through Woodstock and they were pleased. I haven't been disappointed. Excellent service - no hard sell - just good honest advice. Fitted beautifully too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so pleased I chose Woodstock shutter company, Jake and Peter did such a professional job, I have now ordered shutters for my upstairs windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
About three years ago, Woodstock Shutter Company installed eight sets of shutters in my new house. I have been so delighted with these that recently they have installed a further two sets. One of which is to a 3 metres wide by 2 metres high set of bi-fold doors. As before the work was carried out by two reliable, knowledgeable and friendly contractors. I would not hesitate to recommend the Woodstock Shutter Company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding Service and Product We are delighted with our plantation shutters. Look no further than Woodstock!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted with our shutters and very impressed with the difference they have made to our house. The customer service Jake and Lisa gave was outstanding. They were very professional and patient dealing with all our questions. We would highly recommend Woodstock to anyone and it was a real pleasure dealing with them both. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just had my shutters fitted and they look fantastic and transformed my living room, I cannot recommend Jake and Woodstock Shutter Company highly enough. Brilliant service and a price too !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good good good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Jake and his team. The shutters look fantastic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly service from start to finish. The installation was very professional, with attention to detail and no mess. I am so very pleased with my shutters and would recommend Woodstock to anyone considering having shutters fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent team. Always helpful and giving advice on best practice and products. Very competitive pricing, top quality Plantation Shutters, punctual for appointments, care taken during installation and all left in a clean and tidy customer installation. Would definitely use again if further Shutters required. The Company also offers other window dressing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and great service. Everything was super-smooth from beginning to end and we are really happy with the result!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ben for taking the time leave a kind review for Woodstock much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience, from calling and booking a visit to them fitting them. Highly impressed with their quality. Makes the whole room look so bright - would recommend
Woodstock Shutter Company 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have no hesitation in recommending Jake and his team. What a fantastic job! Beautiful anthracite plantation shutters fitted to four very challenging window spaces with pecision and skill in a day. The team are very friendly and respectful of you and your property and are lovely people to deal with. Just keep that coffee flowing! Thank you so much, we are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with our beautiful bay cafe style shutters. Can not fault anything, fabulous service throughout and the quality and look of the shutters far exceeded our expectations. Very competitve on price too. Can not recommend them highly enough. Caroline, Reigate
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Woodstock Shutter Company is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews