Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,046 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have always liked visiting Woods in Harrogate, especially for those items that I want to be especially good quality. My children laugh when I say that I will bequeath them my pure Irish Linen tea towels, but I am not laughing because they are such excellent quality that I don't think they will ever wear out!
It is just a lovely shop, friendly and helpful staff who don't pester whilst you are browsing and a great atmosphere.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent product and service. Very eco responsible packaging.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent quality tea towels.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed with the service from this company. Their whole approach is kind and professional - a rarity these days.
Posted 3 days ago
The handkerchiefs I bought were of excellent quality. They were well packed and were delivered promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the quality of my oven cloth and the service from ordering and receiving.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been shopping at Woods Linens all my life (Harrogatonian pensioner) and it is, and always has been a source of delight to visit with perfection in service.
Posted 4 days ago
First time using this shop
Posted 4 days ago
Have bought linen dishsloths from Woods for over 40 years and have never been disappointed. They are what they say they are - marvellous. The service I received on ordering them this week was first class -
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really pleased with the lovely traditional oven gloves, and with this company. The parcel arrived promptly and the packaging was delightful, as carefully put together as a family gift. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order from Woods just arrived and I have to say it was the most beautifully wrapped parcel I’ve ever received. Such care and attention to detail.
Posted 1 week ago
Great scrim clothes excellent for all windows great service fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 Xmas trays , they were lovely, and beautifully made . The first of my Xmas shopping
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and outstanding products
Posted 1 week ago
Having purchased from Woods on many occasions whilst living near Harrogate I was delighted to receive the same professional level of service when ordering online. The goods were beautifully packed and delivery swift. I feel confident that the move away from Yorkshire will not stop my guilty pleasure of great bed linen. Thank you as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.Arrived very quickly after ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Tea Towels on line. Pleased with quality as top price. No problems and delivery was excellent, 1st class post. Arrived 3rd day from ordering. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service prompt and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.96 based on 1,046 reviews