Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This Company sells top quality products. I am delighted with my purchase. I received excellent Customer Service and I highly recommend Woods Fine Linens. I will definitely buy again from Woods, without any hesitation. Thank You Very Much.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase and service I received
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products, speedily dispatched and beautifully packaged, Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second bone shaped neck pillow purchased by me. It's a quality product, feather filled, supportive and comfortable without being hot! Comes complete with pure cotton removable cover. Packaged up superbly too with a personal touch of a letter tucked inside from the Company. Good, old fashioned quality service. Faultless.
Posted 5 days ago
This is a super ‘window’ cloth. Good quality, size and price. Beautifully packaged. Thank you. I am staring at the rain through crystal clear windows!
Posted 1 week ago
From placing the order to the point of receiving the conformation, this company goes the extra mile and professionalises buying on line.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 6 tea towels as shown on line. They have arrived and are absolutely brilliant and definitely good value for money. They are a generous size and excellent quality. I will be purchasing again in the near future. Thank You So Much
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality. Packaged with care. Old fashioned service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a small birthday gift to be sent to a friend by post. It was slightly squashable but I am very pleased to say that it reached my friend very safely, and she says it was very nicely wrapped and put in an appropriate box to keep it safe in transit. One is never quite sure when ordering online but I had read that Woods do wrap nicely, and it appears I was right to trust them. Would use again, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was prompt and the way my goods were presented was lovely. The care that had gone into it made it a pleasure to receive them. The sheets are of excellent quality, in fact the whole experience has been quality.
Posted 1 week ago
The goods arrived promptly, neatly packaged and in perfect condition. Many thanks for an excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a small neck pillow from here. Arrived beautifully packaged and presented. Quality is superb. Definitely recommend and will shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Cire Trudon candle which was £5 cheaper than other websites (usually buy these from Liberty but they had none in). It came within a couple of days, nicely wrapped in tissue paper
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice bathroom set mats but a shame the website does not give sizes for the two size options
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to buy brushed cotton bedding and read various reviews of different companies. Decided to try Woods and am absolutely delighted with the quality.Now my go to shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Unable to fault.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have already sent a message
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been looking for the neck pillow for a number of years and found it at Woods. Easy to order and it arrived quickly wrapped in brown paper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,274 reviews