Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,187 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased bath towels in Egyptian cotton, lovely and soft after washing and line dried outside, ( I don't use fabric softener.) Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
The clothes are a little bigger than I expected, very Robust, and look good
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a lovely Swiss cotton handkerchief which a friend has embroidered for the birth gift for a baby. I expect by the time the child is 20 no one will enjoy such delights as really good quality handkerchiefs.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent goods, a pleasure to receive and own.
Posted 3 days ago
I am completely satisfied with the excellent oven cloths that I recently purchased
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service, quick delivery well packaged. thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional throughout.
Posted 3 days ago
Looking for a linen tablecloth to meet my exact requirements. Woods Fine Linens were able to provide exactly what I needed, with a very quick turnaround.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality product. Arrived quickly and well packaged. It is also nice to support a family business.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent old fashion values of customer service: polite, fast response to queries and sending the products I purchased. My purchases arrived beautifully wrapped on the outside as well as inside, care and attention to detail. All these qualities are so hard to find these days, I will certainly be shopping again with Woods.
Posted 5 days ago
I had a very good experience with this company. I had never used them before but ordered oven gloves. They came quickly and are exactly as described. I would use the company again for household linens.
Posted 5 days ago
The scrims that I purchased are excellent. No residue left on the windows after cleaning.
Posted 5 days ago
High quality product delivered beautifully packaged
Posted 5 days ago
this was the only place where I could find the large floorcloths that I wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
These tea towels are the best I’ve had- although I have had other linen ones, these are a lot bigger.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I wanted - a perfect 'Bee' Tea Cosy
Arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Well organised ,dispatched quickly ,beautifully wrapped and a personal note ,I would use woods again.Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of stock matches that of the service at this store.
Staff are extremely helpful, offering advice and taking orders over the telephone. Goods arrive promptly and refunds are not a problem.
It is a joy to deal with an English company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality - exactly what we wanted.

Efficient service - very well packaged and delivered before time.

Faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and goods, would fully recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,187 reviews