Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,342 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 29th July 2021
L Green
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pillow was too hard for me and l have given it to a friend
Posted 8 hours ago
The towels are soft, easy to hold, and dry me more quickly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent quality product, delivery and customer service. Would definitely recommend and purchase from Woods again.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have been very pleased to discover Woods Fine Linens online from a Google search. They have many excellent quality products available. Having made a order for a few items I was impressed with the communication emails and texts to keep me updated on the status of my order. They came much quicker than I expected and were wrapped in tissue and I could tell packed with care and attention.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fabrics, beautifully presented and packaged.Good old fashioned first class service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and good quality product
Posted 1 day ago
One of the items I ordered was not immediately available and Woods rang to let me know. Not some faceless email but an extremely pleasant young lady. I was happy to wait until both items were available for posting together. My order then arrived earlier than expected and I was delighted to see that it was beautifully packaged in brown paper and string, but less pleased to find a lot of bubble wrap underneath. It did spoil it. A cardboard box and paper to stuff around items would be such a brilliant alternative and, of course, totally reclylable. Woods looks like a fabulous shop and the online version is great. I look forward to shopping with them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service, very good product.
Posted 4 days ago
I was brawsing retailers offers to find a duvet cover that would match the pillowcases I got from Sheridan. The one I found on Woods Fine Linen was the only one I lookes alike, maybe just a tad darker.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful tray and we'll packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Bedspread purchase. No label on bedspread or packaging to show country of origin or washing instructions. Was informed it was made in Portugal but no proof. My mistake of course Verona is in Italy.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully packed up and promptly sent. Tea towels were lovely and exciting quality. Have already reordered.
Posted 1 week ago
I am always very satisfied with the service and quality of goods I get from Woods. I am not sure how long I have been a customer but it will be in excess of 35 years. All my towels I have bought from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Check country of origin. Informed it was made in Portugal.
Posted 1 week ago
Very appropriately named, Woods Fine Linens stock items of a very high quality. Although I have purchased other items from the shop in the past, my recent online order was for terry tea towels which are also excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I came across Woods Fine linens through an internet search for a product. I hadn’t used the company before as tend to order most things from J Lewis. They had the product ( terry towelling tea towels) I wanted, decent size and on discount. Goods arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped in tissue and brown paper ( no plastic bags!) with a proper invoice. I really appreciate this traditional touch. Very happy with the quality of the product. So 5 stars from me!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 Superior Irish Linen Pillow cases, standard size 50x75 cms. The actual measurements of the pillow cases I received are 51x82 cms. I know there is some shrinkage when washing linen but I doubt the shrinkage will be sufficent to give a reasonable fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Anything bought from this shop is pure quality. I am extremely pleased with everything i have bought.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful on the phone when I rang to enquire about the availability of an item. Having ordered, I got good acknowledgements by e-mail and the goods were delivered promptly - and very nicely packaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service. The dishcloths are the best I have ever had and last a year or more with nightly soaks with a Milton tablet and weekly machine washes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.94 based on 1,342 reviews