Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, quick delivery and beautifully wrapped, fantastic service.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew and his team of ladies both packed, addressed and despatched everything to our delight and expectations. Even Parcelforce fulfilled their part faultlessly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality of goods
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, good price, fast delivery, beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase which arrived in super fast time! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I feel that they are value for money
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate your products being made of natural fibres - good for the environment and I can compost then when no longer functional. I particularly love your linen dishcloth - it works SO well and has lasted much longer than you suggest. I have given a number away including to my daughter in Canada!
I also really appreciate the sustainable way you wrap your parcels, except for the tiny bit of sellotape to hold the tissue - try Japanese paper washi tape ,( get mine from Muji!)
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely company to deal with. Ordered online and received goods promptly, nicely wrapped and with a message inside saying thankyou for using our services, a lovely touch. Will certainly use them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a brilliant little neck pillow something my aunt had and found so useful and comfortable. Couldn’t find it anywhere else and it arrived very quickly..
Posted 3 months ago
Refreshing to know that there are still traditional companies such as yours giving good old fashioned customer service. Keep it up!
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional customer service and products.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service.
The parcel was delivered and the parcel was beautifully wrapped and tied with string, something I have not seen in years and I remembered when quality stores did exactly this.
Will definitely be in touch for more bedding products.
Posted 3 months ago
Items are good quality. Delivery expedient. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Exemplary customer service and special touch such as a personal note in my delivery - very impressed indeed
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, hugh quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
We always use woods Irish linen dish cloths they are the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Woods service was excellent & highly efficient. And I am delighted with the towels I purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,103 reviews