Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,182 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Woods fine linens!
Extremely good service, goods were wrapped and packed with extreme care and attention, love the personalised letter and care card that came with my order. I can't praise this company enough, the extra mile they go to please I haven't seen anywhere else. Will definitely be ordering from them again, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality. Beautifully wrapped with an individual note!!
Posted 2 months ago
No one else stocks the choice that Woods do. I have used their tea towels for years and also appreciate their staff cards sent with the orders.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou at Woods, my order arrived very quickly. Look forward to seeing you in store in 2021.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a blanket and Christmas table linen which arrived quickly. Beautiful quality products which arrived safely having been packaged with care. My brief enquiry on something was answered very promptly by the friendly staff.
Would be happy to purchase again from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional quality products. will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
My new soft flanelette sheets aro so cosy living in cold `Scotland, helping me have a great sleep.
Posted 2 months ago
My package arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue paper in spite of only ordering a few children‘s handkerchiefs. The handkerchiefs are very cute and ideal for granddaughter. I will use Woods Fine Linens again when appropriate to my needs!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my order from Woods Fine linens. Bought some oven gloves that reminded me of my childhood that my mum used to use. They arrived beautifully wrapped with a lovely order note inside an envelope. Such lovely finishing touches, was a joy to receive.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service like it used to be in the old days - beautifully presented with a personal card thanking me for my custom - parcel was dispatched the day I purchased - excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the quality of service offered by Woods Fine Linens. The small gift I bought was perfect, arrived speedily and beautifully wrapped!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered some twill dusters for my mother for Christmas - her request, she rates them highly. The package arrived swiftly. For a product as mundane as a duster to be beautifully wrapped and presented creates a strong first impression of Woods. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality of good s
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to give review as perchase is gift for Christmas but will do so afterwards. Received goods promptly thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely package to receive! The time and effort that you have gone into making it personal to the customer is so evident. Thank you. Really happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with teatowels I purchased from you. They are very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
The oven cloth is an excellent product so we've ordered some for presents as well as extras for ourselves. Very robust yet soft and of great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so pleased to have found this company & to be a customer of Woods, firstly because they seem to stock items which are not readily available at larger linen shops. For example, I needed a good quality super king size fitted sheet.
Posted 2 months ago
Best dusters ever.
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,182 reviews