Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is my second purchase as I was very impressed with the quality of the goods and the customer service the first time I visited the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Gd and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
After purchasing oven gloves and cloths from a well known kitchen outlet we found them too cumbersome and stiff even after several washes. The oven gloves and oven cloth from Woods was exactly what we wanted. The delivery was fast and well packaged, with the bonus of a personal touch in the receipt.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant service great quality. I love the packaging. Makes me very happy when parcels arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been searching for a traditional oven glove. The last one I bought was from Lakeland. It was ok, but not what I really wanted.
I found Woods online, and the product I wanted was available and reasonably priced so I ordered it.
Absolutely perfect, beautifully packaged, and quickly dispatched and received.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have purchased from Woods , the service was again excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality products so hard to find these days. Good service, well-packaged and timely delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the traditional oven gloves for my mum and she is so happy with them.
The packaging is lovely too - like receiving a present.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product an service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality even if it’s expensive you get what you pay for . I use the dish clothes which are excellent quality and last a long time, they can be washed over and over again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality bolster. Comfortable and has plenty of filling, really nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Splendid quality handkerchiefs - delivered very promptly and beautifully wrapped. I’ll be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Once the item I wanted to order was in stock the process of ordering was excellent. It is the only shop that I know of where I can purchase proper dusters of excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely dishcloths, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely what I have been looking for for years, found it by searching and finding a label attached to the inside of my (bone) shaped pillow.it is so comfortable and well made.
Posted 3 months ago
happy with our purchase, the double oven mitts are great.
love the natural, gentle colour and soft feel.
bought two sets, one in the wash one in use.
thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Really pleased with the dishcloths I bought. They were beautifully packaged. I have bought things from you for years and my mum did too.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service we will definitely use your company again in the future
Many Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products , first class service and amazing packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,103 reviews