Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with my purchase and also the speed of the delivery. I have visited your shop several times in the past and am pleased to say that the service and advice you give to your customers is second to none. I will certainly shop with you online in the future. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your splendid review, we try to pursue excellence in all that we do. Independent family businesses like ours thrive only with your support. We appreciate every little order and customers interaction, no matter the size!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy web site to navigate.
Lovely handkerchiefs for my granddaughter!!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Quality, attention to detail, delivery - all perfect. Worth every penny. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
A really lovely review, thank you! We try to be better than everyone else, we feel it's important to stand out from the crowd. Conditions on the high street this year have been the toughest we've known but with our customers' support, no matter the size, we will endure, hopefully another 125 years as a family business!
Posted 2 months ago
My fine cotton silky bed linen is still as new after many years use and well worth the extra cost for the feeling of luxurious comfort.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived before the specified time
Top quality fabric for a very reasonable price. I can thoroughly recommend this company .
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we don't supply our products through Amazon and I'm curious to how that might have happened. If any other customers do read this please note non of our products are sold on Amazon.
Posted 2 months ago
I have made several purchases from Woods Fine Linens and always very satisfied with the quality of the items. Will most certainly purchase from this shop again. Expert attention from staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic product (oven cloths). So easy to deal with and received quickly.... what stands out, besides the quality, is the exceptional experience that I received, through those little personal touches
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely traditional product. Beautifully presented
Posted 2 months ago
Having grown up in Harrogate, but now exiled to Birmingham and visiting infrequently I am a regular user of the online order service especially good for Christmas shopping. The service is prompt and efficient. Receiving an old fashioned parcel - appropriately and beautifully wrapped (including string!) is an extra bonus.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service good quality,packaged with care
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely excellent quality and customer service. Beautiful packaging. A very high quality experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality products packaged beautifully and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first experience of Woods Fine Linens, and I only found them from an internet search. I found exactly what I was looking for - oven cloths not cloths. They were very affordable and arrived so quickly. Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience, postage was quick and product excellent at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second purchase as I was very impressed with the quality of the goods and the customer service the first time I visited the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Gd and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
After purchasing oven gloves and cloths from a well known kitchen outlet we found them too cumbersome and stiff even after several washes. The oven gloves and oven cloth from Woods was exactly what we wanted. The delivery was fast and well packaged, with the bonus of a personal touch in the receipt.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant service great quality. I love the packaging. Makes me very happy when parcels arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,103 reviews