Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely shop with excellent old fashioned customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the cloths. Very absorbent. Thick too
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had purchased anything from your company and was very pleased with the communication about purchase/delivery. The parcel arrived well wrapped and was delivered promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Exquisite personal service from a lovely family run business. Please support them, they're great!
Posted 2 months ago
Delightful packaging, with a strong, traditional pair of oven gloves within - made my day!
Posted 2 months ago
I am an old customer of Woods Fine Linens. It’s always been such a delight to shop there, the service is super friendly yet extreamly knowledgable and professional. It’s a haven, from the most exquisite silk velvets to the everyday durable items. My recent humble online purchase arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue. Thank you Woods.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Oven gloves and tea towel traditional and lovely. Tea towel not used yet but I’m sure it’ll do a good job. Oven gloves excellent, nice to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased bath towels in Egyptian cotton, lovely and soft after washing and line dried outside, ( I don't use fabric softener.) Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
The clothes are a little bigger than I expected, very Robust, and look good
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a lovely Swiss cotton handkerchief which a friend has embroidered for the birth gift for a baby. I expect by the time the child is 20 no one will enjoy such delights as really good quality handkerchiefs.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent goods, a pleasure to receive and own.
Posted 2 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the excellent oven cloths that I recently purchased
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service, quick delivery well packaged. thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for a linen tablecloth to meet my exact requirements. Woods Fine Linens were able to provide exactly what I needed, with a very quick turnaround.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product. Arrived quickly and well packaged. It is also nice to support a family business.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent old fashion values of customer service: polite, fast response to queries and sending the products I purchased. My purchases arrived beautifully wrapped on the outside as well as inside, care and attention to detail. All these qualities are so hard to find these days, I will certainly be shopping again with Woods.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very good experience with this company. I had never used them before but ordered oven gloves. They came quickly and are exactly as described. I would use the company again for household linens.
Posted 2 months ago
The scrims that I purchased are excellent. No residue left on the windows after cleaning.
Posted 2 months ago
High quality product delivered beautifully packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,274 reviews