Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The handkerchiefs I bought were of excellent quality. They were well packed and were delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the quality of my oven cloth and the service from ordering and receiving.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been shopping at Woods Linens all my life (Harrogatonian pensioner) and it is, and always has been a source of delight to visit with perfection in service.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this shop
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought linen dishsloths from Woods for over 40 years and have never been disappointed. They are what they say they are - marvellous. The service I received on ordering them this week was first class -
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really pleased with the lovely traditional oven gloves, and with this company. The parcel arrived promptly and the packaging was delightful, as carefully put together as a family gift. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
My first order from Woods just arrived and I have to say it was the most beautifully wrapped parcel I’ve ever received. Such care and attention to detail.
Posted 2 months ago
Great scrim clothes excellent for all windows great service fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 Xmas trays , they were lovely, and beautifully made . The first of my Xmas shopping
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and outstanding products
Posted 2 months ago
Having purchased from Woods on many occasions whilst living near Harrogate I was delighted to receive the same professional level of service when ordering online. The goods were beautifully packed and delivery swift. I feel confident that the move away from Yorkshire will not stop my guilty pleasure of great bed linen. Thank you as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.Arrived very quickly after ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Tea Towels on line. Pleased with quality as top price. No problems and delivery was excellent, 1st class post. Arrived 3rd day from ordering. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service prompt and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Having visited Woods Fine Linens when last in Harrogate, I made a mental note to order all my linens, tea towels, towels etc., from them in the future. My first order arrived, beautifully packaged, in only a matter of a couple of days. The quality of the items is superb and this together with Woods' dedication to quality of service is so refreshing and so very special. I had forgotten what true service and attention to detail was like. Thank you so much for my wonderful shopping experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been searching professional window cleaning supplies for a scrim cloth and could not find a single good review. I found Woods by chance and was so surprised at the rave reviews (including for the scrim cloth!) that I ordered one . My cloth arrived extremely quickly, beautifully gift wrapped and with a lovely thank you note inside. I simply could not believe it!
I have used my scrim cloth for the first time today and it honestly works an absolute treat - it even makes window cleaning extremely rewarding! A fantastic company with a superb product and I can say without hesitation I will be back! Keep up the wonderful old fashioned service Woods - it is such a treat to deal with Companies likes yours. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A BRILLIANT company and even the most modest purchases arrive beautifully presented
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality goods and posted out to me very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault Woods Linens! Attention to care of every detail from order to delivery and quality of goods, so impressed, thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,103 reviews