Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with teatowels I purchased from you. They are very good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The oven cloth is an excellent product so we've ordered some for presents as well as extras for ourselves. Very robust yet soft and of great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so pleased to have found this company & to be a customer of Woods, firstly because they seem to stock items which are not readily available at larger linen shops. For example, I needed a good quality super king size fitted sheet.
Posted 1 month ago
Best dusters ever.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful little parcel arrive with lots of my favourite products in----what an amazing first class service you provide-----excellent quality---most efficient staff---beautifully wrapped up---as always----already looking forward to my next visit! Nothing is too much trouble----keep on doing what you do best---perfect in every way---thank-you!
Posted 1 month ago
The Woods dishcloth is the best ever. The kitchen hand towels with the hole for hooking are the perfect size and texture. The Dr Vranjes diffuser range smellicious, the perfect home decorations are inspiring. The staff efficient, helpful and very friendly. One of Harrogate's finest shops. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
These kitchen towels are perfect - good quality with a securely attached ring for hanging up.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly & efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packed. Excellent quality tea towels. Very satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. The very best quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
The order was wrapped beautifully by Victoria. The goods are of such fine quality and, as I live 200 miles away from Harrogate, being able to order on line is brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, items arrived very quickly and were exactly what was ordered. Environmentally package, all packing was recyclable.
Posted 1 month ago
Woods has always offered great products and great customer service. For the past 7 years we have lived in The Cotswolds so our purchases have been on line or by telephone and we cannot fault the service. Thank you. We look forward to visiting the shop soon when we move 'back home'.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always liked visiting Woods in Harrogate, especially for those items that I want to be especially good quality. My children laugh when I say that I will bequeath them my pure Irish Linen tea towels, but I am not laughing because they are such excellent quality that I don't think they will ever wear out!
It is just a lovely shop, friendly and helpful staff who don't pester whilst you are browsing and a great atmosphere.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. Very eco responsible packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality tea towels.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the service from this company. Their whole approach is kind and professional - a rarity these days.
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,103 reviews