Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,184 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just love this pillow :) is confortable and just the right size :)
Would recommend to anyone !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I once lived in Harrogate and bought several beautiful items at this unique shop. Now I live in Somerset, it is good to know that I Woods continues to thrive and that I can purchase online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our first order from Woods. First class presentation, excellent quality extremely pleased with the items and so nice to deal with a family business and receive personal service and care.A really big thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is a pleasure to shop at Woods, everything of the best quality accurately described and orders dealt with efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been looking for proper floor cloths, which seem to be scarce these days. Found them on Woods fine linens website, ordered and they arrived quickly with no problems. Excellent quality, lovely note inside the parcel. Proper old fashioned service of the highest quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
After years of trying to clean windows without leaving smears, I have finally found a product that does just that. I was very pleased with my purchase it arrived well packaged, with clear instructions on what to do with my clothes before use, they arrived as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The oven gloves are super, high quality and beautiful. Quick delivery, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with helpful responses to my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality at a very reasonable price which I couldn’t find elsewhere
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant oven gloves. Serve their purpose very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woods is a trusted shop and everything is always top quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality product. Thoughtfully packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my scrums very quickly and at a good price. There was a problem with the label not sticking but my parcel arrived in a PO bag. I emailed Woods to inform them and they seemed pleased to take my comments on board.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woods linen dishcloths are the best I've ever used, they last for ages. I won't buy them from anywhere else as the quality is fantastic. Excellent on line service with quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and good choice of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and perfect items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and beautiful items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged linens with care taken over infection prevention control measures. My goods arrived very promptly exactly as I ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found Woods Fine Linens to be an excpetionally personal shopping experience. It was the first time I've used the organisation and found the quality of my goods to be of a luxury quality. Thank you for your superb service, I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,184 reviews