Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,299 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to buy brushed cotton bedding and read various reviews of different companies. Decided to try Woods and am absolutely delighted with the quality.Now my go to shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Unable to fault.
Posted 1 month ago
Have already sent a message
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for the neck pillow for a number of years and found it at Woods. Easy to order and it arrived quickly wrapped in brown paper.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase which was a traditional oven glove for my mum who is very happy with it. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged too!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and old fashioned courtesy. The sheets are of excellent quality, the packaging was a joy. No plastic in sight, brown paper tied up beautifully with string, and tissue wrapped inside. Enjoyed the whole experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service fast delivery and product as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully package. Lovely sheets and towels. All very high quality. Just what I was hoping for. I will definitely be using Woods Fine Linens for all my future linen and towel requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality products and excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
The product is first class The ordering and delivery were also 5 star
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described - traditional oven glove. Very happy with quality for such a basic item. It was beautifully packaged as well! Easy to order on line and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Came promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service - 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
lovely shop in harrogate, look forward to next visit, excellent on line service also.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality promptly delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Family company providing an excellent service and high quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Splendid products and exceptional service
Posted 2 months ago
Who knew that buying new oven gloves could bring such joy!
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,299 reviews