Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality tea towels. Been using them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
We thank you for reviewing our company, and do hope you try us for more than just your favourite tea towels in future. We try to select the best bath, kitchen, dining and bedroom linen available. Our offering and selection is unique in the marketplace because we are a small family business. Please keep on supporting us!
Posted 2 years ago
Super quality, hospitable service.
Posted 2 years ago
Your feedback means the world to us! We will strive the make sure your goods arrive in a timely fashion always. Thank you for your patience. As a Family business of 123 years, nothing gives us greater pleasure than hearing the thoughts and wishes of our customers on how we can improve. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Woods Fine Linens unfortunately sent me a different set of placemats and coasters than those I ordered and was advertised on their internet site. However my refund was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely designs beautifully made
Posted 2 years ago
The handherchiefs are lovely quality.
Posted 2 years ago
good quality product and swift delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a pillow perfectionist and the Duck Down/Feather pillow is pretty close. I have tried to find a 70% Down/30% Feather which would be my preference as this pillow could be a little more soft - I think there's a gap in the market. The 100% Goose down pillows go flat too quickly.
As for the service, absolutely first class. Communication by email was excellent, packaging excellent and despatch very speedy. I would certainly use the Woods Fine Linens again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We too are pillow perfectionists. We don't suppose you have tried our Woods Exclusive Handmade Luxury Goose Down Pillow? This was personally developed by William Woods to address the gap in the market you mention. It is has more high quality goose down filling in it than any other pillow and is encased in the best cambric. The feedback on these pillows is always excellent because it offers great support without flattening and superior comfort. Some say it's the best pillow in the world. We let you be the judge of that!

If you would like to discuss this pillow in more detail please do call.
Posted 3 years ago
The T-nut dropped out of the base of the bed which had to be retrieved to attach the head board! On reporting this problem I was given an appointment for repairs to be carried out. The problem has now been rectified.
Posted 3 years ago
We wish you had phoned us and given us the opportunity to fix this as soon as it happened. We are of course extremely upset about this and I have asked our Design Manager to contact you to arrange a time convenient for you to fix it. Please accept our sincerest apology.
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable in quality of goods helpfulness of staff and speed of transactions
Posted 3 years ago
Though there was a mix up regarding my delivery address , I received good , professional and friendly service in rectifying the problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we take very seriously any negative experience our customers may have and try to resolve them as quickly as possible and to your ultimate satisfaction.

As a small family business your custom means everything to us and we will fight to maintain the standards which have kept this company going since 1895.

With your kind help we've investigated how and why this technical mishap happened with our web development team and it has has now been identified and resolved so you can rest assured this won't happen to you or anyone in future.

Thank you for your patience in this matter. Nicholas Richardson, Director.
Posted 3 years ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,097 reviews