Wonder Cards Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the quality and selection of birthday cards, very well presented. Thank you
Posted 58 minutes ago
Lovely cards and speedy delivery, really happy customer!
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality and nice selection
Posted 2 hours ago
Good all round selection good to be able to order on line when you’re in lockdown. Thank you
Posted 2 hours ago
Good quality cards at a super price, and quick delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
Purchased volume 1- my wife was so pleased with them ordered volume 2
Posted 2 hours ago
Quality cards lovely packaging with a nice personal touch!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good value
Posted 3 hours ago
Really pleased with the quality and value of these cards.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality cards and loads of variety
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with the purchase and a nice personal touch. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! What a fabulous service. The cards are beautifully packaged and I have to say the cards are excellent quality with the a perfect selection of cards. I will be ordering again. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and arrived really quickly. Couldn't be happier 😁
Posted 1 day ago
Very good selection arrived very quickly I will be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for my lovely cards. I was really pleased with them, good quality and excellent packaging and delivery. I'm usually a card factory girl for general birthdays but Covid says no to them! There's no special words in the cards but that suits me as I like to write my own, most cards these days don't have a good verse anyway. It's a shame the choice is limited though. I would recommend. Thanks again Steph
Posted 2 days ago
Bought my first box of cards and liked them so bought 2 more
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered Birthday Cards Vols 1 and 2 and am extremely impressed by the quality and design. I especially like the fact that the cards are left blank inside and that the designs are suitable for a range of people. A great buy!
Posted 2 days ago
Thrilled. Have been struggling to find suitable cards so thought I would give these a try, couldn't be more pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
So thrilled with the quick service and even more thrilled with the amazing collection of 21 cards. Wonderful way to buy cards now and in the future, suitable for all the family and friends, exactly how they were advertised. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
All as expected, arrived quickly, packaged nicely and with a lovely little note inside too!
Posted 3 days ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.78 based on 1,159 reviews