Wonder Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,719 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great cards. Exactly as described. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just received our second order of cards & will definitely be ordering again. Lovely selection, really good quality & I love the family business vibe too. Highly recommended for being super organised by buying in bulk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards, lovely selection, fabulous quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range and fab eco friendly range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted gender-neutral, non glittery, birthday cards to send to the children who attend our church toddler group. These are perfect, and I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the cards which were a good quality and size. Speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of good quality cards. Very good value too. Lovely little note inside from all the family, I really liked that. This is my second purchase from Wonder Cards, no doubt there will be more! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast posting and excellent quality/designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. Totally recyclable. Perfect for my requirements. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cards, great variety and good value for money. Loved the personal note inside. This is my second order as I was so pleased with my first purchase.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a first time purchaser I am very pleased with these Birthday cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cards plenty of choice to pick from.I will be ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant cards good price well packed and arrived promptly. My second box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and an extra card just in case. I thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfffffect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought both sets of 20 different birthday cards providing me with a handy supply of tasteful and good quality cards to use for students at school - I thought they were excellent value, well presented and packaged. Also environmentally-friendly - all cards and packaging are recyclable, no plastic in sight. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,719 reviews