Wonder Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,719 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, would love to be even more ecofriendly packaging but very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my delivery from wonder cards. Beautifully packaged and an excellent selection of cards. So much easier than shopping for cards and cheaper. Will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely selection of cards, ideal to keep handy and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what was wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reall nice cards that are well packaged in a lovely box. Very quick delivery and excellent value. I had expected words inside the card but they are blank. However, not really a problem. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered birthday cards vol 1 and 2. Nice quality cards. Prompt delivery. Will definitely be using again. Very good value for money. Might be nice to have a couple of 'traditional' designs included.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent cards and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent selection of cards, great value, well packaged, quickly delivered! Great go to product. Love the personal note from the Fruptons! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great cards, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful service. The quality and selection of the cards is exceptional. I now have two boxes of birthday cards and the large selection box. During lockdown these cards have been a great help to me. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery, three boxes of good quality cards arrived. The designs look great so far although I haven’t had them all out of the box. Just what I needed to keep in stock during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality prompt and helpful service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with variety of designs, like the fact they are recyclable, and that it is from a family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your service is first class the cards are lovely thank you for your help with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery in difficult times and good quality cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with selection and quality of the cards and have kept the card in the front for when we need more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a lovely product!! The service, the packaging and the beautiful note that came with it! I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,719 reviews