Wonder Cards Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, would love to be even more ecofriendly packaging but very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Reall nice cards that are well packaged in a lovely box. Very quick delivery and excellent value. I had expected words inside the card but they are blank. However, not really a problem. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered birthday cards vol 1 and 2. Nice quality cards. Prompt delivery. Will definitely be using again. Very good value for money.
Might be nice to have a couple of 'traditional' designs included.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent cards and excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and value.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection of cards, great value, well packaged, quickly delivered! Great go to product. Love the personal note from the Fruptons! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great cards, very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service. The quality and selection of the cards is exceptional. I now have two boxes of birthday cards and the large selection box. During lockdown these cards have been a great help to me. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery, three boxes of good quality cards arrived. The designs look great so far although I haven’t had them all out of the box. Just what I needed to keep in stock during lockdown.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality prompt and helpful service
Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with variety of designs, like the fact they are recyclable, and that it is from a family business.
Posted 9 months ago
Your service is first class the cards are lovely thank you for your help with my order.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery in difficult times and good quality cards
Posted 10 months ago
We were very impressed with selection and quality of the cards and have kept the card in the front for when we need more.
Posted 10 months ago
What a lovely product!! The service, the packaging and the beautiful note that came with it! I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 11 months ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.78 based on 1,170 reviews