Wonder Cards Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,148 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety of cards
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD QUALITY CARDS AND PROMPT DELIVERY
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of good quality cards - very good value for good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice quality cards and a great selection
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cards and wonderfully packed
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Very pleased with cards and service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of quality cards and nicely packaged, with a personal touch! Prompt delivery also.

Great idea to have a selection of cards ready to send out to friends and family now we can't make it into the shops!
Posted 1 week ago
The cards arrived very quickly and were presented in a pretty box with a lovely letter attached. I shall definitely buy from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased and service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely designs & prompt delivery. Perfect for sending out to friends & family!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely selection of quality cards, wonderfully presented. We will definately use you again. Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the order I placed with Wonder Cards.
They arrived in a very efficient time scale. They are lovingly packed and presented. The cards are excellent quality and a varied range of different designs.
I would thoroughly recommend using Wonder Cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Cards are very nice and arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a box of 20 Birthday Cards...very pleased with them & fab price, even free P &P! Nice message inside wrapped lovely which is a nice touch. I would definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection of birthday cards. Very nicely packaged and the extra card included is a nice touch. Came across Wonder Cards by chance, glad I did as will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice, varied and good quality. Packed well.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed to keep for unexpected birthdays during lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Just what I needed, a good selection and love the personsal touch.
Posted 1 week ago
The cards arrived on time and the cards are good quality and thank you for the xtra card enclosed. Mrs k parkes
Posted 1 week ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.78 based on 1,148 reviews