Wonder Cards Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,140 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
arrived very quickly packaged really well including a nice touch of a thank you note and cards really nice
Posted 4 days ago
A very good selection of cards and a very efficient free delivery service
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality cards, I am so impressed!
Posted 4 days ago
Very very pleased with my lovely package of mixed cards, they are superb quality and are worth the money
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous cards and great service.
Posted 4 days ago
I was recommended by my daughter and have not been disappointed so useful to have a good selection of cards at hand
Posted 4 days ago
Cards suitable for everyone. Very good value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price,good delivery.What more do you wantv
Posted 4 days ago
After a missing order,(my fault didn't add a house number!) wondercards promptly sent out another pack. Their customer service was fantastic and so are the cards
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality- good selection of cards
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
A very handy pack of cards, arrived promptly
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely set of cards for a variety of occasions. Good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Very speedy arrival of the really lovely cards, beautifully packaged with a lovely note inside. I have recommended you to a number of friends. Thank you to you all.
Posted 6 days ago
Difficult to get birthday cards at the moment during lockdown, these will be ideal so I don’t miss any birthdays
Posted 6 days ago
Really nice, good quality cards...great selection
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection of cards and good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, well packaged and delivered very quickly. Excellent value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality cards. Bargain price
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and lovely personal note inside 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.78 based on 1,140 reviews