Wonder Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,763 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the selection and quality of the cards,will definitely recommend you to other family members and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely cards, nice touch on the extra cards and note inside, arrived quickly. What more can you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered two packs of cards, but only received one (and had to wait for that one). I've been in touch twice to chase the second pack, but I'm still waiting for an acknowledgement never mind a response. It's a shame because it's nice to support a family business, but communication needs to be better. I usually find that small businesses do have better communication, but not in this instance unfortunately. The birthday cards themselves are nice but at the moment, I'm just feeling like I'm out of pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LOVE these cards, eco friendly from the cardboard delivery box, to the tissue paper wrappers everything is recyclable & a good variety of pictures for all age groups. Will buy again. Thank you to all of you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the cards, service was quick as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice mixed selection of cards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery - great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly , I really liked the little note explaining about the family involvement. Will definetely use again. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order not received at time of leaving this review (7 days since order). On day 6 used livechat on website, after waiting 2 hours with no response, left my email address for a reply. 1 day later, still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection of cards at very reasonable price. Speedy delivery too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to be stocked up with such a wonderful array of cards. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection to keep at the ready ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with prompt and efficient service. So nice to be able to support a family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class product and service, as always. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cards, great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These cards were purchased as I have long covid and find it difficult to go out. I was very pleasantly surprised - there is a great choice of designs at a price that no one could quibble with. As a bonus, the packaging was excellent with a very sweet message from the family who put them together. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing cards, quick delivery, beautifully packaged and a lovely personal message from the family that sent them. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good cards that are so useful to have at home. I am a repeat customer and this I they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely selection and good quality cards. Definitely recommend. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,763 reviews