Wonder Cards Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,863 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
4.8
Based on 1,863 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these cards! Great value and lovely designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely selection of cards and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cards are beautifully packed. They're for all occasions and very well priced. I love them and would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The cards were a disappointment, very samey and no messages inside any of them. However, for what they cost, cannot have expected much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good assortment of cards for young, old, male, female. I’m impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely cards. Shame Royal Mail messed up delivery. Outer box arrived with no cards inside. Sent email and pictures of package to Wonder Cards.It was dealt with swiftly and my cards arrived. Thank you. Superb customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and fantastic customer service. They went above and beyond when I had a query. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These are wonderful cards that all my friends have enjoyed receiving! The service I’ve received and value for money are excellent. I’d 100% recommend buying a 20 pack of birthday cards and not having to worry about friends’ birthdays for a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality cards at a great price. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Perfect all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice cards good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of cards, well packaged and delivered promptly, will definitely be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and cards were beautifully packaged. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous cards. Good quality and something for whatever occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars. Wonder Cards are amazing and great value. The cards are also so versatile. I found them in lockdown and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant cards. Quality is amazing and so many designs to choose from. All eco friendly and can be recycled. Will definitely be ordering from wonder cards again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found these cards on Amazon but now choose and buy direct. Brilliant quality cards. Lovely designs. Good variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely selection of top quality cards. I'm always paying through the nose for cards (and often forgetting). As a way to save time and money I purchased a box of cards from Wondercards. Its been great having them for kids parties and when I've forgotten about someone's birthday at the last minute! I was worried they would look cheap and flimsy by they are very good quality and the designs are wonderful! A very happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced. Varied selection, which means you can usually find a card appropriate for most occasions and age groups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the cards. Great design & quality. The packaging was lovely too. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,863 reviews