Wonder Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,687 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Genuine Parker pens at a great price, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
This delivery was one that really put a smile on my face! not only did I receive my order in a timely manner, but it also came wrapped with such care / included a brilliant Thank you message and completely made my day. The cards are great quality and fantastic designs. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very good purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Great designs, really good quality and completely plastic free too! This is the second time I’ve ordered from WonderCards and will be ordering again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Received very quickly,Liked the little touches which made wonder cards more personal
Posted 1 week ago
Great, efficient ordering with good online descriptions (love the addition of being able to order stamps as well!) Card quality is great and love that there are so many suitable male cards as well as we often struggle to find these for our clients.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection & fantastic quality! Will definitely be buying more 👍 Arrived quickly too!
Posted 1 week ago
They were very nice ,not very exciting pictures , but did say Happy Birthday on the front.Good as a stop gap.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the different designs, this is my second pack so handy to have in the house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The card s are really nice thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality, speedy service good selection
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality cards. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality & selection.actuallly tried to let you know yesterday but could not get site to accept my message
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Very nice cards. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality & grand selection. Will be purchasing again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, love, love the quirky cards!!! Good selection and a good price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, excellent price, excellent service - equals satisfied customer. The choice is great and slightly preferred to other set as less "old people" cards? Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The card boxes give you a wide selection of different cards. It’s the quality and finish of the card that keeps us coming back. We look forward to volume three of the Birthday Card selection box soon. We would suggest you offer a box of cards with no words to send to family and friends. Wendy and Richard Hewitt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my delivery from wonder cards. Beautifully packaged and an excellent selection of cards. So much easier than shopping for cards and cheaper. Will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,687 reviews