Wonder Cards Reviews

4.77 Rating 477 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful cards l can't wait for birthdays to come along thanks very much l love them
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service and beautiful cards, very reasonable price and quality too. Will definitely be using the same firm again. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Would have liked short greeting inside please
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful cards and a wide selection for all occasions. Delivery was very quick, they arrived the day after I had placed the order, so was very impressed. They were beautifully wrapped in tissue paper with “thank you” stickers on and in a very handy box. A lovely note and an extra card was included too from the family. Really lovely :)
Posted 5 days ago
Nice selection of cards at a very reasonable price. Pity they don't have happy birthday inside.
Posted 5 days ago
good value and quality cards
Posted 5 days ago
Very good. Lovely cards and quick delivery. Would certainly buy from again!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality good but l didn’t realize that they did not come with a verse inside.
Posted 6 days ago
I loved the cards. I bought 2 packs and I have recommended them highly to my other “highly vulnerable friends” who, like me, cannot get to the shops to choose cards. A good varied selection....sensibly priced....and well done to the young packers...great job! 👏
Posted 6 days ago
Lovingly packaged good quality cards and a good price. I ordered kids and general packs and really pleased with the variety.
Posted 1 week ago
Execllent value and good quality cards. Most impressed with the delivery which was free and the cards arrived the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what a great selection of cards. I was concerned that the cards would be poor quality and not sturdy card but these are great. So worry the money for a pack. Would 100% recommend! Fast delivery too!
Posted 1 week ago
Came beautifully presented, very very happy with the quality of the cards and the wonderful note that came with it. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, packed well and arrived on time,
Posted 1 week ago
Bought volumes 1 and 2. very good quality and selection. Have told friends and relatives. Will definitely buy more when needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely cards. Would buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards all came Love them Told my friend In Taunton so now is doing an order. So thank you will soon get my Xmas cards from you
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully wrapped, qua!ity cards ...and with an extra card in each for good measure! Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wonderful selection of perfect cards, Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.77 based on 477 reviews