Wonder Cards Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,460 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent value for money. quality cards
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my cards great quality and variety speedy service, boxed lovely, would highly recommend yours sincerely margaret whitham
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and a good selection.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent purchase! Good quality cards, well-packaged and delivered promptly. Would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service beautiful cads lovely quality and variety thank you delivery was so fast and wrapped and boxed lovely yours sincerely margaret whitham
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of cards and teally good quality. Amazing value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Came in quick time after ordering, and I am very happy with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good ... I was really impressed by how quickly they arrived.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice cards, good price, arrived the next day
Posted 4 days ago
Good deal
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection.
Note the extra card cannot be used.bit strange i thought
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and excellent selection of good quality cards
Posted 5 days ago
Really selection of cards & have recommended them to others.
I like the idea of the mixed boxes (birthday, anniversary etc) but there are some I just wouldn’t use. Would be good to be able to pick from several options ie birthday, anniversary, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Really well made, pity there isn’t any message inside the card, but pleased with the producy
Posted 6 days ago
A nice selection of cards for any occasion . Good quality cards and envelopes .
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value and very good quality cards.
Posted 6 days ago
Regretfully I wish I'd taken a closer look because there all completely blank inside no text, nice outer pictures.
Posted 6 days ago
A nice varied selection
Posted 6 days ago
Nice designs and good quality of card..It's good to support small businesses..Keep up the good work.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality. Great value for money. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Loved the personal touch from family run business. Will definitely order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.76 based on 1,460 reviews