Wonder Cards Reviews

4.77 Rating 728 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really delighted with the quality and variety of cards. Excellent value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
good quality cards no verse but that can be added if wished
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Wonder Cards. This is our 2nd order and we are once again delighted with the quality and variety of the cards. Please keep up the good work. We will be buying more soon. Love to the family. Jim
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards, fast service, invaluable during lockdown!
Posted 1 week ago
A very handy pack of cards, well packaged and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great value too. Cards suitable for all ages.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a lovely selection of birthday cards. Very good quality for very little money. First time order but very impressed. Lovely little note inside about the family and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely presentation, great value
Posted 1 week ago
Cards received promptly and are as advertised - would use this
site again
Posted 1 week ago
Good variety
Posted 1 week ago
The cards arrived quickly, and I was delighted with their quality and design, as well as the packaging, which added a personal touch. Thank you. I will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the quick delivery of my cards. The lovely box they were in was damaged but I think the postman was the culprit there. The cards are a nice mixture of designs and very good quality. They are a Godsend during lockdown. Would definitely order from Wonder Cards again.
Posted 1 week ago
The cards are very good,and good value for the money,especially when cannot get out.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cards at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value! Very happy with these, ideal for generic use and the quality is really good for the price. They arrived promptly, and were so caringly wrapped, they felt as if we were receiving a present!
I would definitely recommend them to friends!
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery. nice varied box of cards with extra card (nice touch!) wrapped in tissue and well boxed.little card inside telling you about the family.would reccomend and use again.good price for the amount of cards which inc postage. many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with quality of cards. Not cheap thin ones. Nice variety for males and females
Quick postage too. Would definitely purchase again.
Jackie May.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality cards, beautifully wrapped. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Over the moon, a lot better than we expected. Excellant quality material. Good selection. Ideal now, for those who cannot get out to buy cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Reall nice cards that are well packaged in a lovely box. Very quick delivery and excellent value. I had expected words inside the card but they are blank. However, not really a problem. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.77 based on 728 reviews