Woking Motor Group Reviews

4.72 Rating 208 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Woking Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Woking Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic place to buy a car from. Sam was fantastic with my kids and sorting all the documents out went through everything with me. I would recommend this place to buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and Sam were really helpful and fantastic when helping me choose and buy a car I couldn’t have asked for two better people thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and got a new car for a good price. Thank you Adam and Sam for their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam was friendly person and fast service and kept the car back for me when i was sorting out finance great team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Few days before put Negative review didn’t know Wht going on my car but finally got a car and really happy for Wht they did to fix it takes a time for six weeks but happy now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and the team we're fantastic very helpful couldn't do enough for me and my family highly recommend to use these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spoke to to Sam on phone not expecting to drive away in our new car. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Walked in and welcomed by staff, was just browsing but dealing with Adam we drove away in our new car. Thanks Adam. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service here. Very helpful staff who are very kind and knowledgeable. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience, thanks to Sam for sorting me the mx-5 ✌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant service from Sam and Adam, will highly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service by Adam, thank you very much for your help in finding my new car. Friendly, competent service by the entire team as a whole.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service from Adam very knowledgeable and responsive. Recommend and thank you Adam. see you in again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent experience with Woking Motor Group. Managed to source the exact car my wife wanted and was responsive to the multiple queries from myself. Handover was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very nice people, professionalism and try to do best for the client. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a used car from Woking Motor Group in for a fault. Adam very professional from the start and great to deal with. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best dealership ever use. Used already three times and each time left place very happy. Very professional customer service, Adam highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the sales guys Adam and Sam. As my new car took over 4 months to order I bought a used car off them and they bought it back as a trade in off my new car for the same price I had paid them for it. I have had my new CX5 for a few days and am loving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great people to do business with, good selection of well presented cars in stock , Definitely recommend and will return again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What can I say about Woking Motor Group, bought a car from Sam yesterday and one of the best cars I have owned. Will definitely return and will tell anyone who is looking for a decent car ....cheers lads
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Woking Motor Group is rated 4.72 based on 208 reviews