Woking Motor Group Reviews

4.72 Rating 208 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Woking Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Woking Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Couldn’t fault the service I got from Adam, car was in immaculate condition inside out, would definitely recommend - 5 star all way around
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service!! Could have not asked for better people to deal with. Adam was going out of his way to help me from the very first contact I had with him. They pride themselves on being different from typical car dealers and it clearly pays. I would recommend them to anyone. Sam made trading mine in so seamless and I drove my new car home within an hour. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Bought my Vauxhall Corsa from here, great condition, low mileage and runs perfectly! There was a few bits of work that needed doing such as the alloys, few scratches and it needed a replacement wing mirror however this was all repaired and looked new upon driving away the vehicle at no extra cost! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely people, lovely car, lovely experience 5 stars all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with new car. Exellent customer service. The car was beautifully valeted before collection and ready very quickly when needed. Would highly recommend to anybody needing a new car. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic place and great staff. It was the easiest, painless car purchase i've ever done!!! In and out in no time at all, all paperwork ready to sign when I arrived, well done guys! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam was helpful and patient showing cars and providing information. Sam was helpful and kind. I think I bought a good car for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for making things so easy for us. I'm sure we'll be back again at some stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. No haggling, you pay the price you see. With this place, there is a refreshing transparency and pressure free experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent services, Adam was a great help. Highly recommend Adam if you have any question or issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service provided by Adam. From test drive through to final purchase he was very helpful and polite. Great service Woking Motor Group!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to Adam for helping me throughout. Great service and the price was just what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic place to buy a car from. Sam was fantastic with my kids and sorting all the documents out went through everything with me. I would recommend this place to buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and Sam were really helpful and fantastic when helping me choose and buy a car I couldn’t have asked for two better people thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and got a new car for a good price. Thank you Adam and Sam for their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam was friendly person and fast service and kept the car back for me when i was sorting out finance great team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Few days before put Negative review didn’t know Wht going on my car but finally got a car and really happy for Wht they did to fix it takes a time for six weeks but happy now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and the team we're fantastic very helpful couldn't do enough for me and my family highly recommend to use these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spoke to to Sam on phone not expecting to drive away in our new car. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Woking Motor Group is rated 4.72 based on 208 reviews