Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. Professional and helpful, would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Punctual, professional, left the sofa sparkly clean. I would recommend Wizard cleaning to anyone without hesitation.
Posted 10 months ago
They cleaned my couch. It looked like new
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 10 months ago
Very thorough cleaning service. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient.

Thoroughly recommend this Company
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Good, clean, fast and thorough. would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Modern machinery. Wonderful staff. Had a really grubby area on communal stairs and this was treated first and then cleaned later. No other company has done this in the past.
Great company.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and cleaning of our carpets - will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great friendly reliable service
Posted 10 months ago
Poor job very wet and stains not removed. Carpet was not heavily soiled to start with! Have bought my own machine and have excellent results.
Posted 10 months ago
Great work reasonably priced.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks good staff very good clean
Posted 10 months ago
Jon was brilliant. He did an extraordinary job - and made my carpet look like brand new - just when I was fearing that I’d have to get rid of it.
I will absolutely use him again, as he wss so thorough and nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Wizard Cleaning a few times now and are always very pleased with the results and the staff
Posted 10 months ago
The operatives worked hard but I felt there was too much speed to move unto the next job. Not so happy with the final product if they had mote time to devote to the excercise.
Posted 10 months ago
great service and results, was able to schedule an appointment quickly too
Posted 10 months ago
We have a number of properties around the South East and Wizard always do a great job for us.
Would recommend them to anyone.
Great comms, pleasant to tenants, and very efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Cleaned my sofa and stair carpet beautifully. Third time using wizard always excellent service would reccomend.
Posted 10 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews