Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent - booking was quick and simple and timely. Very impressed with the cleaning - our carpets were very stained and dull and there was an odd smell when we moved in, and now they are revived!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind words much appreciated :)
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
The young man that attended my appoint was wonderful
Very professional
Delighted with the results
Would highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review hope to hear from you again next year.
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived promptly & cleaned communal stairs, didn’t look that different when finished to when they started, but that was probably down to the type of carpet on the stairs.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi yes there are times when the appearance may not improve much but I can assure you they are clean now. cleaning them yearly will keep them lasting longer. thanks, Jon
Posted 11 months ago
On time
Thorough
Polite
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Ben for feedback.

Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Punctual and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the feedback hope to hear from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with service and planning.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Wwell done. Very professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us. See you again soon
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Very good company which I have used quite a few times over the years and been very happy with. I also like the fact that they can usually fit a job in at short notice.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jackie thank you very much for you feedback and business over the years look forward to hearing from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 11 months ago
hard working and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for feedback Marc always appreciated. Jon
Posted 11 months ago
It was ok. The carpets didn’t look as clean as I expected
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and really friendly staff
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to be of service :)
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time, carried out the work efficiently and quickly, cleaned up and left
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for review Jaqui hope to see you again soon
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, as always.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Lauren for your business over the years hope to see you again next year. Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Zafer much appreciated
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
finished within half an hour, carpets not noticeably cleaner and dog smell still there. Speed very much the priority.
Posted 11 months ago
HI Jim sorry to hear you were not happy. Sometimes a dog smell can be very difficult to get rid of especially if there have been any accidents. A smell that has penetrated into the backing can be the case of this. Often a re-visit and another spray with sanitiser can rectify this. We did not get a call or email from you about this so I was unable to arrange this. You can call me on the main line or email me for any complaints you have and will be happy to help. Thanks, Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and effective
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ruby thank you for your feedback hope to hear from you again next year
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
I was delighted to find Wizard Cleaning. They were prompt, efficient, kept me informed and did a careful and excellent job.
Posted 11 months ago
they are efficient and quick. Will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast and professional
Posted 11 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews