Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent - booking was quick and simple and timely. Very impressed with the cleaning - our carpets were very stained and dull and there was an odd smell when we moved in, and now they are revived!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind words much appreciated :)
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
The young man that attended my appoint was wonderful
Very professional
Delighted with the results
Would highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review hope to hear from you again next year.
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly & cleaned communal stairs, didn’t look that different when finished to when they started, but that was probably down to the type of carpet on the stairs.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi yes there are times when the appearance may not improve much but I can assure you they are clean now. cleaning them yearly will keep them lasting longer. thanks, Jon
Posted 8 months ago
On time
Thorough
Polite
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Ben for feedback.

Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Punctual and efficient
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback hope to hear from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service and planning.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Wwell done. Very professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us. See you again soon
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Very good company which I have used quite a few times over the years and been very happy with. I also like the fact that they can usually fit a job in at short notice.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jackie thank you very much for you feedback and business over the years look forward to hearing from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 8 months ago
hard working and efficient
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for feedback Marc always appreciated. Jon
Posted 8 months ago
It was ok. The carpets didn’t look as clean as I expected
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and really friendly staff
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to be of service :)
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, carried out the work efficiently and quickly, cleaned up and left
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for review Jaqui hope to see you again soon
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, as always.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Lauren for your business over the years hope to see you again next year. Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Zafer much appreciated
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
finished within half an hour, carpets not noticeably cleaner and dog smell still there. Speed very much the priority.
Posted 8 months ago
HI Jim sorry to hear you were not happy. Sometimes a dog smell can be very difficult to get rid of especially if there have been any accidents. A smell that has penetrated into the backing can be the case of this. Often a re-visit and another spray with sanitiser can rectify this. We did not get a call or email from you about this so I was unable to arrange this. You can call me on the main line or email me for any complaints you have and will be happy to help. Thanks, Jon
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and effective
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ruby thank you for your feedback hope to hear from you again next year
Jon
Posted 8 months ago
I was delighted to find Wizard Cleaning. They were prompt, efficient, kept me informed and did a careful and excellent job.
Posted 8 months ago
they are efficient and quick. Will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews